We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PERFECTION”
Review of Faliro Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Faliro Hotel
Ranked #6 of 37 Faliraki B&B and Inns
Reviewed 23 September 2009

I have just come back from my holiday in Faliraki. We stayed at Faliro Hotel and we really can't say enough about the hotel, its guests and the management family.

The hotel is situated in the heart of Faliraki, now this might sound odd but the location is perfect for everyone. It is close enough for the die hard clubbers with both bar steet and club street 5 minutes walk (far enough to get a good nights sleep). It is also 5 minute walk to the beach for the sun worshippers and for the more adventurous there are plenty of bus stops/taki ranks nearby ready to help you explore the culture and beauty of Rhodes.

The rooms are cheerful and tidy with a clean sheets and towels service daily. The breakfast is just right, not overbearing. It also has a lovely pool and bar where snacks are provided

But the best thing about our holiday was all the lovely new friends we made, especially with Yiannis and his lovely wife, their son Steve and George :) From tips on what to see, do and eat in Rhodes to interesting stories we had blast. Nothing is ever too much for them. Everyone was so friendly, helpful and funny as hell.

At Faliro you can be sure you'll get an amazing atmosphere to relax in whether by the pool or the bar in the evening where the best cocktails are served and at the best price in the whole of faliraki (2 cocktails for 5 euros).

As for security, this is taken very seriously at Faliro and they have a unique security system - called GEORGE! Be afraid, be very afraid!!!

Its no surprise that the Faliro has many return visitors year after year with some who have been returning for over 30 years, this in itself speaks volumes - we will definitely join this club :) - see you next year folks (meena & babu)

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank meena78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Domenico A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dag_Lundgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Vanesa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank soniadami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tittina_3289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0 mi away
Nephele Apartments
Nephele Apartments
#26 of 79 in Faliraki
12 reviews
0 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
0 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#8 of 70 in Faliraki
356 reviews
0 mi away
Cyprotel Faliraki
Cyprotel Faliraki
#2 of 70 in Faliraki
259 reviews
0 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Faliro Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Faliro Hotel

Address: Faliraki 85100, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Faliraki
Price Range: £29 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Faliro Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Faliro Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Faliro Hotel Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing