We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Water Park

Water Park
Ranked #3 of 34 things to do in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Excellent slides, plenty of selection and great value for money. The food was good and had a great time.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AlanandRobert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,158 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,168
    677
    210
    63
    40
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coventry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Was amazing”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Me and my partner came here on a Saturday I am not confident In water but the staff made me feel okay... My partner loved every slide he went on...and the food was great. We spent the day here and the reps will arrange transfers for you so it's perfect.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank chantelle28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackwood, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I really begrudged paying £44 (for 2 of us) to enter the park as we were served by a very rude lady with no manners and no people skills - maybe people with no social skills shouldn't be on the front desk? If it wasn't for the fact we had planned this trip before going on holidays I would have turned around and gone back to the hotel. I refused to spend any money inside the water park for this very reason.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Katie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A fantastic day out!”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I went here the second to last day of the holiday on my own. Brilliant day out. At 22 euros it was, I thought, really affordable for the size and variety of the park, but of course best to get their early to make a full day of it.

There are many rides, fast slides such as dip, bump, and twist; "rollercoaster" twisters; one ending in a "wall of death" funnel, a big side-to-side slide, ones in dark with trippy lighting (like the "Black Hole" at Alton Towers), etc. with another MASSIVE slide under construction (so more to come), and gentler rafting type slides. There are also several chill-out areas (including a "few smile at the opposite sex" type opportunities) plus what looked like some really great play areas exclusively for small children (several of them).

I came to Rhodes for the natural landscape and the history, but I can't deny I loved the water park.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Desmond M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very fun day when not to hot”
Reviewed 25 June 2014

we had a really fun day and i would definitely recommend you to go there however it was a little smaller than i expected. You must go from the slides with orange yoga-mats!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing