We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool water park”
Review of Water Park

Water Park
Book In Advance
More Info
US$28.01*
and up
Rhodes Faliraki Water Park Admission Ticket
Ranked #5 of 11 things to do in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Get fun and quite big. Floor does get bit hot I managed it. Wouldn't recommend walking there if your in Falariki, bit of a walk and then a long hill up to the entrance.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Joe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"wave pool"
in 124 reviews
"lazy river"
in 110 reviews
"free bus"
in 77 reviews
"all ages"
in 122 reviews
"wear socks"
in 50 reviews
"kids area"
in 47 reviews
"great slides"
in 33 reviews
"splash cash"
in 27 reviews
"life guards"
in 36 reviews
"load money"
in 26 reviews
"something for everyone"
in 62 reviews
"your feet"
in 80 reviews
"rubber rings"
in 20 reviews
"space bowl"
in 20 reviews
"end of the day"
in 37 reviews
"great idea"
in 23 reviews
"black hole"
in 18 reviews
Filter

30 - 34 of 2,612 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2018

Rides for big kids and smaller children alike. Well set out, well constructed, felt safe. All in all we had a great day here. Used the FREE shuttle bus from Rhodes town to get there. Snack very reasonably priced. Get the sports socks, water shoes are ok but can stick on the slides and slow you down, the sports socks they sell, or you could take your own, will help stop you feet burning. Good fun day out !

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank flyingfox21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

full of arrogant russian bullys that try to fight you for your ring, and im not talking about a wedding ring or your rusty sheriff. Not worth the money! food is awful, staff abrupt and dirty.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank happy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrisoula Z, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Water Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear happy d,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your personal review for our Water Park.
We would like to assure you that we have read your constructive comments very carefully and that we will do our best to improve the areas that you brought to our attention.
We were sorry to hear that some of our services have not been up to the standards, and that the large variety of the food selection in our Restaurants did not meet your expectations. We would like to assure you that our hard working and efficient personnel values and appreciates all our visitors no matter where they come from and is always at your disposal in order to help you enjoy your experience with us.
We would like to thank you for helping us improve our standards and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you again in our Water Park.
Best Regards,
Guest Communications Executive
Esperia Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

This park is a must see if you're into slides. The waiting lines were never longer than 5 minutes and the variety of them! Absolutely worth the €24! What are you waiting for? Go for it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sjoerd v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Twelve of us (three families) visited the park in Aug 2018 and we all had a great day. There is something for all age (we are aged between 9 to 47) but be warned some of the big slides take your breath away (and certain pieces of clothing if you are not careful :) LOL ).
The food is reasonably priced but the queues can be long. Best tip I have is to buy the socks from the shop as you walk in (1.20 euro) as the floor get hot when walking between rides and hold your elbows in.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank 105darrenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Water Park also viewed

 

Been to Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing