We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Sea Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$189
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lyristis Studios & Apartments(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orion Hotel(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Venezia Resort(Faliraki)
US$101
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Argo Hotel(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esperos Mare(Faliraki)
US$171
US$120
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stamos Hotel(Faliraki)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (966)
Filter reviews
966 results
Traveller rating
401
369
147
33
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
369
147
33
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach barsaga loungerhodes townanimation teaman early risera sea view roomper daylunch and evening mealsall inclusive dealcar hiremeal timesdifferent nationalitiesbus stopbeach volleyballbar staffkept spotlessly cleansoft drinks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 966 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Blue sea beach resort has everything you search for when you want to spend a dream vacation, the best food, friendly staff , clean rooms, good entertainment, beautiful environment ...
I've been coming to this hotel for our holidays every year since i was a little girl.
No other hotel has ever made such an impression!
I would recommand it to everybody, weather you're looking for a quiet holiday, a family place or you're just young and want to have a lot of fun, this hotel has it all !!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romina964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

It is my favorite hotel in Rhodes! I have been staying there for more than ten years and I keep on going evey summer, since I was two years old. The location is amazing and the hotel is good as new! The recent refurbishment of some spaces made the hotel a luxurious and very pleasant environment. It provides the guests with all sort of activities which keeps you more than satisfied.The rooms have an amazing view, they are very clean and spacious. The food is very good and provides a variety of greek traditional dishes and more. It is an mazing hotel for families, but also for young people. The hotel complex combines the sense of safety and relaxation for those who wish to spend their time away from stress and tensions, while at the same time the surroundings of the hotel can also be altered to make possible events such as social gatherings and parties take place! I surely recommend it!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lida D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Was in the hotel for the third time. The best impression about the hotel! Successful quality-price ratio location service. Atmosphere animation and food at a high level. Great beach! One of the best on the coast. It has everything for vacation as families with children and as groups of young people.Beautiful territory responsive staff and a very good location to the infrastructure: shops cafes bars restaurants and of course the Old Town. Special thanks to the animators who were always there and a big hello to the waiters in the lobby bar and the beach bar that with patience and smiles served our company during the holidays!)) If you want to have a good rest it must be Blue Sea!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Юлия А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

I spent my holiday at the Blue Sea Hotel twice and it was a great stay.
The location is great right in front of the beach close to the town but far from the noise.
The food was really good, the service friendly and helpful.
I really recommend this place to anyone! Would love to be back :)

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Zuza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I visit a friend in Rodos and stayed at the Blue Sea Beach Resort while there. The food was always amazing and the staff were very nice. The pool and beach were my favorite part. They renovated the pool so it's very modern and fun and they have their private beach area which is great so you can take a dip in the mediterranean. I also enjoyed that it was close to Rodos Town and the night life. They do a great job of keeping their guests happy and providing lots of entertainment and things to do! I recommend the resort to anyone visiting Rodos because you will have the best experience, but not cash out your wallet!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AMS0311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews