We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Opera Steak House

Opera Steak House
Ranked #8 of 102 Restaurants in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View, Kids, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Best steak I've ever had! Absolutely melts in the mouth. Lovely building. We ate here twice in six days, it was delicious :)

Helpful?
1 Thank graceface8913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

430 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    300
    76
    30
    11
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
“Exquisite food!!!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We ate steaks flambé and we really enjoyed our dinner!!reasonable prices and great staff!! Thank you all for being so friendly!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Maria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
“Perfect!!!!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely staff,excelent service and beautifull atmosphere!!!!High class food sutable for all budgets!!!!Our child loved playing in there small playroom while we were having a divine dinner!!!Thank you all members of Opera for our lovely holiday!!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank malkia17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Highly recommended restaurant with great food and nice service. Best meat ever tasted. Offers special made glutenfree sauces.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kristoffer Vik N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 via mobile

Both main courses were very good, the steak was melt in the mouth. If you have young children the restaurant has excellent facilities, however with not having any on holidays did not like that it caters predominately for families.

Helpful?
Thank Annette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Opera Steak House also viewed

 
Faliraki, Rhodes
Faliraki, Rhodes
 

Been to Opera Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing