We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best”

Desert Rose Faliraki
Ranked #2 of 103 Restaurants in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“the best”
Reviewed 13 June 2014

This has got to be one of the very best restaurants ,the food is great the service is second to none and the staff are like family try it you won't regret it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank laurence f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,673 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,346
    213
    74
    24
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great value, great food”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We ate here most days on our holiday. Sometimes lunch and sometimes in the evening. Tried a selection of different dishes and everything was great. Huge huge portions and I'm a big eater at the best of times but never finished a meal here...as much as I tried!

Food is very reasonable price wise and they do a great pizza deal.

My friend has the mixed grill which looked amazing and my favourite dish was definitely the chicken ceaser salad which was huge.

Definitely recommend :)

Helpful?
2 Thank graceface8913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best pasta ever!!! ”
Reviewed 11 June 2014 via mobile

I work in faliraki and eat here 4 times a week exellent food.. exellent service.. would recomend to everybody coming to faliraki!! Spiros is the best!!

Helpful?
Thank falarakijacky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Best Mousakka in Rhodes!!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Of all the restaurants in Faliraki, and I have been coming here a long time, Desert Rose is my favourite. The food is beautiful (in particular the Mousakka!!) and generous and the staff are just lovely!

Upon visiting Faliraki, you must try Desert Rose as you will not be disappointed!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DebsSmith24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing food and staff”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

By far the best restaurant in Faliraki. Staff are really nice and restaurant is very clean with a good atmosphere. Would recommend the chicken souvlaki! The pizzas are amazing too!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Rach0151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Desert Rose Faliraki also viewed

 

Been to Desert Rose Faliraki? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing