We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Billys are great!!!!!! Loooovelyyyy!!!! Friendly!!!!!!! Niiiceee!!!!”
Review of Billy's Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Billy's Studios
Ranked #12 of 71 Hotels in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Billys are great!!!!!! Loooovelyyyy!!!! Friendly!!!!!!! Niiiceee!!!!”
Reviewed 8 September 2013

Billys is quiet but very near from the faliraki centre. There are a beach and a pool. Nice food and cocktails they are friendly. Everybodys welcome in billys apartements. The service is great!!!!! Lots of supermarkets. Is cheap... they help anytime for all!!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fabeli3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    227
    24
    11
    6
    6
See reviews for
31
112
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Aarhus, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

My friend and I spend a weekend at Billy's Studios, and really enjoyed the place.
The location of the hotel is great, just outside the center and only a few minutes walk from the beach.
The rooms are basic but has everything you need, including air conditioning (additional charge)
The pool is large and clean, and you can find a sunbed at any time of the day. While hanging out around the pool the staff repeatedly brought us fruits, shots etc. The place has a bit of a party vibe to it during the day, but is quiet at night after the party crowd has gone out to continue the party in town.
The staff is fantastic, they go out of their way to help in any way they can. We experienced better service here than I have in many 5 star hotels!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank majayde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The boss are funny & friendly .. Good service, best food and very cool staff.. Every thing are cheep .. I love it. The place is close to the downtown & the beach and close to the night clob. You can also sleep in peace.. they have a nice jacuzzy & a sweming clean pool.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SalwanNaomy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2013

Six of us arrived at Billy's late in the evening and were greeted by the friendly staff. We were given free beers and shots on arrival and spoke to the staff and other occupants for many hours before going to bed. Over the 2 weeks we have had many barbeques and dinners here. My personal favourite was the carbonara! On our rest days from heavy nights out we have enjoyed relaxing by the pool with no stress. Customers came and went regularly meaning there were lots of people from different countries to meet. I would reccomend Billy's studios if you look for somewhere small and peaceful and like to meet new people. The staff are very sociable and like to see the customers talking to each other and getting involved. Overall, I would say Billy's is a perfect place to stay if you seek the qualities I have mentioned above.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bryanbirka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2013

We stayed for 2 weeks at Billys. Were welcomed straight away by Stefanos with drinks. The rooms are typical Greek apartments with decent cooking facilities if you want them. Our room was cleaned every other day and bins changed every day.The bedding and towels were changed every other day and were of a very good standard. Everywhere on the complex is very clean. The food and drinks are reasonably priced at the bar and served quickly. All the staff are extremely friendly and nothing is too much trouble. There is a barbeque every other night, which is excellent with as much as you can eat and a drink for 12 euro. Very quiet at night. We didn't hear anybody coming in at night or noise from other rooms which we have done at other places. Mike the owner is very friendly, coming up with free shots and drinks quite often along with ice cream for our daughter. All in all we had a brilliant time and if we go back to Rhodes we will book there ( where the party is).

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room which had no view so a upper floor room would be better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mikekington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2013

Great atmosphere
Great people
Great location
Great holiday!!!
arrive 10;30 pm and were made to feel very welcome straight away, we were all given complimentary beers, shots and food.
the staff are all extremely helpful and nothing is to much bother for them. The food is all very good and at very good prices!

Would defiantly recommend a visit to billys studio's!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank whalsay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2013

This was our second summer at Billy's studio's. It's an amazing place so friendly and we basically feel like they are our family. I went with my husband but these apartments have a mixture of couples, families and groups of girls/boys out to party! Mike goes out of his way to make sure that everyone is happy and enjoying themselves and Stefanos, Cristos, Eleni, Mama, Ali and Debbi work incredibly hard to make everyone feel at home! You cannot knock this place it's the best! Free drinks are handed out on many occasions as well as free shots, the BBQ is fantastic and all cooked by Mama Tina! The rooms are basic but spotless and to be honest I cannot think of a single thing to complain about. Bar Street and Club Street are about a 10 minute walk away (not too far to walk but far enough not to hear any noise at night if you don't fancy clubbing!). The pool is a lovely size and very clean and you NEVER struggle to get a sunbed so no having to get up at 8am which was brilliant!! We met some amazing people and had a really great holiday.

Thanks Mike and the gang - Vanessa (UK)

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nes21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
2.1 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#8 of 71 in Faliraki
333 reviews
0.5 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
0.6 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#25 of 71 in Faliraki
420 reviews
0.4 mi away
Stavris Studios
Stavris Studios
#18 of 71 in Faliraki
104 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Sea Beach Resort
Blue Sea Beach Resort
#6 of 71 in Faliraki
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Billy's Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Billy's Studios

Property: Billy's Studios
Address: Panaetiou Street, Faliraki 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Faliraki
#9 Romantic Hotel in Faliraki
#14 Family Hotel in Faliraki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Billy's Studios 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Billy's Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Billy`s Studios Hotel Faliraki
Billy's Studios Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing