We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Help with Nefeli hotel”
Review of Nefeli

Nefeli
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Faliraki
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nefeli
Ranked #58 of 70 Hotels in Faliraki
Reviewed 4 October 2012

Marrianthi is a great hostess and a good friend but we have lost her e-mail address due to computer problem Would aooreciate anyone letting me know if they have it. Went there every evening last weekbut she was visiting grangaughter in hospital sowe mised her. Anyone Please?

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HowardandJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 22 July 2011

Marietta is a great host and goes out of her way to help in any way required. Dose anyone have her web site address please? We have been friends for a long time but I lost the address when I changed computers.

Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank HowardandJoyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2011

I've gone to Nefeli Apartments in Faliraki twice. My brother went with his then fiance another time. My vacation was with friends backpacking looking for a balance of sightseeing of the Island and partying. Kiki (the owner) always does a great job of making us feel at home. This place advertises itself as a hostel, but far from. This is a small family owned apartment complex - some language barrier but nothing that will hurt your trip. Each time we were greeted with a fresh bowl of fruit and beers.

Location:
- 20 mins from airport. about a 25-30 euro cab ride. If your flight is during the day/business hours, kiki did offer to pick us up. We were driven to the airport free as well.
- about 30 mins to Rhodes town by bus
- about 1 hour to Lindos by bus
- about 10 minute walk to the beach on Faliraki. Supermarket is on the way to the beach.
Faliraki is a small beach with a strip of small bars more geared im my opinion for backpackers and a bit more of a younger crowd. But there were all sorts of travellers around here as you can get anywhere on the island via bus or rental.

Rooms: fully furnished with A/C apartments including separate kitchen. I've stayed in a few and the rooms differ a bit...but Kiki prior to booking emailed me photos of the room we were reserving to confirm. I believe the complex has 6 or 8 units total. Very clean.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deeks123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stéphanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Edül K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mattia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Faliraki hotels
0.5 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
0.5 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Nephele Apartments
Nephele Apartments
#32 of 79 in Faliraki
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
2 mi away
Zoes Hotel
Zoes Hotel
#8 of 70 in Faliraki
356 reviews
1.3 mi away
Cyprotel Faliraki
Cyprotel Faliraki
#2 of 70 in Faliraki
259 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nefeli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nefeli

Address: Rodou - Falirakiou, Faliraki 851 05, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 70 Hotels in Faliraki
Number of rooms: 22
Also Known As:
Nefeli Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing