We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The jewel of Faliraki”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zoes Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Zoes Hotel
Ranked #8 of 72 Hotels in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
45 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The jewel of Faliraki”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 September 2013

Went to Zoes recently with my beautiful partner Liezel. From the moment we walked in and met Niki, the Hotel exceeded our expectations. The Hotel has been recently refurbished and it has been done in a stylish and elegant way. It is a pleasure to sit at the dining and bar area,so relaxing and chilling with the marvellous views and the sparkling pool as a backdrop. The rooms are very clean and spacious. We found the food at Zoes excellent and as good or better than anywhere in Faliraki. Top marks to Zoe and the ever smiling Tsambika. Breakfast is good but could be varied a bit maybe The.location of the Hotel is great as it is close to some exquisite beaches. A massive thank you to Zoe, Laki, Niki, Antonia,,Tsambika, Tassos, Marco and of course, Zina the wonder dog,for making our stay so happy and thoroughly enjoyable.We cannot wait to go back there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JAKESEY3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    164
    105
    27
    8
    5
See reviews for
56
131
10
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my Lovely Boyfriend for 7 nights and can honestly say I had a lovely time. The people are amazingly friendly and I Loved the pool there and beautiful surroundings . The rooms are cleaned every day and the whole Hotel is very clean.
We walked every day to Faliraki and its about a 20 minute walk and if you are going to have a Ice Cream ( like we did every night ) then its really not that far. It's also really close to 3 fantastic beaches and Zoes Studio's have a Amazing Restuarant and I could not get enough of their Calamari and if you eat there , then definite have the Mousaka as well . We had a few meals in Faliraki , but I do think when we go back to Zoes ( which we definitely will ) , we will just eat there , since we did find their food better than other places and they have Lovely Cocktails as well. ( Jungle Juice was my favourite ) . I did not find the pool crowded at all and the rooms are very spacious. The Dog , Zina is definite the Star of the Hotel . Would like to Thank , Laki , Niki , Antonia , Tsambika , Tassos and Zoes ( Niki 's mum ) for a truly memorable/fantastic stay. We will definite be back !! So Tsambika keep a plate out for me for your Amazing Garlic Bread and that juicy Calamari!!! Also , I never got to say Goodbye to Antonia and if any of you read this review tell her I say Thank You for everything. Truly Lovely , Relaxing , friendly and Value for money Hotel!!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daysreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZoesHotel, Manager at Zoes Hotel, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
Thank you so much!

We are all so happy we met you!

Hope to see you soon in London…

All the best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunnet, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2013

We stayed here for a week in August ,very clean, the cleaner come in ever 2nd day .beds very comfortable, room spacious views from balcony beautiful we had breakfast only one day and it was lovely also had a evening meal it was good too ,pool very clean and sun loungers we always available .Unfortunately its a walk away from the town but we enjoyed the walk. staff were friendly and helpful and their dog was very friendly and gave homely feel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nicola6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZoesHotel, Manager at Zoes Hotel, responded to this review, 13 September 2013
Dear guests - friends,

Thank you for choosing Zoe's Hotel for your stay in Faliraki.

Thank you also for your kind review on TripAdvisor.

We're always eager to hear what you liked and how we might improve.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Zoes Hotel Studios the next time you're in Faliraki.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

The staff at this hotel were very friendly, and helpful, we felt right at home from the second we checked-in. The pool is gorgeous and the room we stayed in was comfortable clean and spacious but the best part of our stay was the cocktails and delicious authentic Greek food, I remember it tasting like my giagia's cooking.
Would definitely go back again.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

well this is my 2nd stay at the hotel and i must say it was just as good as the first stay!
the staff are amazing with great knowledge of the island which helped me get around rhodes!
the food at the hotel is fab, as you have someones mum cooking all the specials which have a great authentic greek taste!
the rooms are clean,the pool area..and there is a gym!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Linda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

I had one of my best vacations here just now. A bit hard beds but that's the ONLY thing I didn't enjoy. The staff are the best and even though the hotell is very simple is very fresh and clean. The pool area is super great!! We'll be back next july for sure!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophia Fiffi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2013

The hotel and the room were very comfortable and very spacious. The pool is also nice. Front desk is very helpful.

The location is far from town and a bit of inconvenient as you have to rely on cabs. The hotel does not offer any rides etc. Thats the only bad thing.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shana707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faliraki
1.1 mi away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#23 of 72 in Faliraki
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
2.1 mi away
Billy's Studios
Billy's Studios
#3 of 72 in Faliraki
4.5 of 5 bubbles 262 reviews
3.8 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,387 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mitsis Faliraki Beach Hotel
3.9 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kallithea
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,484 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zoes Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zoes Hotel

Property: Zoes Hotel
Address: Faliraki 85105, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Faliraki
#16 Family Hotel in Faliraki
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Zoes Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear feature guests! Zoe's is family-run hotel, located on the outskirts of Faliraki Resort, in Ladiko area, surrounded by beautiful gardens & a large swimming pool with a bar and a restaurant.The marvelous Ladiko Beach and the unique Anthony Quinn Bay can be reached within 15 minutes on foot!The Hotel offers 48 modern comfortable Superior Rooms, with garden, mountain, sea and pool views, that can accommodate 2, 3, or 4 people, and is close to a number of attractions and places of interest, such as the Kallithea Therme, the Rhodes Old town & Grand Master Palace, the Aquarium, the Water Park, the Casino, the Afandou Golf course, Water Sports & more…Zoe's restaurant serves all day traditional Greek dishes and delicious international cuisine! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Bookgreece.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zoes Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zoe`s Hotel-Studios Hotel Faliraki
Zoes Hotel Studios
Zoes Hotel Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing