We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”
Review of Zoes Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Zoes Hotel
Ranked #6 of 70 Hotels in Faliraki
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is amazing, great style, great locator ion, lovely views and quiet.
We had the best of the both worlds with close enough to the strip and to rest during the day.
The staff at Zoe's are amazing, so polite, helpful and just generally so nice..
Foods also great and reasonable prices.
Zena the hotel dog is so welcoming, loved her!
Would recommend anyone to stay here wether your there for a party holiday or relaxing, it's amazing!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Loz19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
There are newer reviews for Zoes Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

96 - 102 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Recently returned from a relaxing week at Zoe's which I would rate as the best hotel I have stayed in in Greece so far. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, but not intrusive, everywhere spotlessly clean, comfortable beds, and good food. We were there at the start of the season so it was quiet round the pool, but for us that was an advantage. The hotel is in a convenient location for visiting the main tourist areas of interest, and close to some beautiful beaches such as Ladiko and Anthony Quinn bay. I would return to Zoes if I planned to visit Rhodes again in the future and recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: All rooms have a pool, sea and mountain view but the second floor possibly have the best views. Make...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sheila J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013 via mobile

Nice and quiet place. A lot of tree and nothing noisy, till sea about fifteen minutes if you go for a walk. I visited this hotel at September. Good price and service. Owners of the hotel are wonderful. Mrs. Niki had helped me when travel agency forgot about my tour. She linked up me to this agency and helped me clarified situation.
May be for somebody minus: poor breakfast but for me it is not important. I had a lanch in taverna and restaurant on seaside and I enjoyed easy breakfast in my hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tatjani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Just returned from 2 weeks at Zoes. As soon as we arrived the friendliness was evident as Niki knew our name straight away. The other half had her bag carried up to the room (sexist or what)even the maid carried hers down at the end of the holiday. We asked for a higher room and although initially not available was quickly sorted. The room was basic but clean and spacious and although we found the cleaning regime hard to understand (not done every day) the maids did a V good job. We had a couple of problems but they were sorted very quickly.All the staff were very friendly.Pool V clean, lougers V nice. We found that if you wanted anything then just ask, dont moan after you get home. As an older couple we found the walk to Faliraki took about 45 mins and as such this was the only downside. Thanks for the relaxing holiday, thank you to all the staff, sorry we could not say goodbye properly due to the downpour just as coach arrived.

Room Tip: Rooms on each floor ?09 - ?16 have better views of the pool and surrounding area.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Went to Zoes recently with my beautiful partner Liezel. From the moment we walked in and met Niki, the Hotel exceeded our expectations. The Hotel has been recently refurbished and it has been done in a stylish and elegant way. It is a pleasure to sit at the dining and bar area,so relaxing and chilling with the marvellous views and the sparkling pool as a backdrop. The rooms are very clean and spacious. We found the food at Zoes excellent and as good or better than anywhere in Faliraki. Top marks to Zoe and the ever smiling Tsambika. Breakfast is good but could be varied a bit maybe The.location of the Hotel is great as it is close to some exquisite beaches. A massive thank you to Zoe, Laki, Niki, Antonia,,Tsambika, Tassos, Marco and of course, Zina the wonder dog,for making our stay so happy and thoroughly enjoyable.We cannot wait to go back there again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAKESEY3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013 via mobile

I stayed here with my Lovely Boyfriend for 7 nights and can honestly say I had a lovely time. The people are amazingly friendly and I Loved the pool there and beautiful surroundings . The rooms are cleaned every day and the whole Hotel is very clean.
We walked every day to Faliraki and its about a 20 minute walk and if you are going to have a Ice Cream ( like we did every night ) then its really not that far. It's also really close to 3 fantastic beaches and Zoes Studio's have a Amazing Restuarant and I could not get enough of their Calamari and if you eat there , then definite have the Mousaka as well . We had a few meals in Faliraki , but I do think when we go back to Zoes ( which we definitely will ) , we will just eat there , since we did find their food better than other places and they have Lovely Cocktails as well. ( Jungle Juice was my favourite ) . I did not find the pool crowded at all and the rooms are very spacious. The Dog , Zina is definite the Star of the Hotel . Would like to Thank , Laki , Niki , Antonia , Tsambika , Tassos and Zoes ( Niki 's mum ) for a truly memorable/fantastic stay. We will definite be back !! So Tsambika keep a plate out for me for your Amazing Garlic Bread and that juicy Calamari!!! Also , I never got to say Goodbye to Antonia and if any of you read this review tell her I say Thank You for everything. Truly Lovely , Relaxing , friendly and Value for money Hotel!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Daysreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZoesHotel, Manager at Zoes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2013

Thank you so much!

We are all so happy we met you!

Hope to see you soon in London…

All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We stayed here for a week in August ,very clean, the cleaner come in ever 2nd day .beds very comfortable, room spacious views from balcony beautiful we had breakfast only one day and it was lovely also had a evening meal it was good too ,pool very clean and sun loungers we always available .Unfortunately its a walk away from the town but we enjoyed the walk. staff were friendly and helpful and their dog was very friendly and gave homely feel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nicola6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZoesHotel, Manager at Zoes Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Dear guests - friends,

Thank you for choosing Zoe's Hotel for your stay in Faliraki.

Thank you also for your kind review on TripAdvisor.

We're always eager to hear what you liked and how we might improve.

Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Zoes Hotel Studios the next time you're in Faliraki.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faliraki
1.1 mi away
Venezia Resort
Venezia Resort
#25 of 70 in Faliraki
432 reviews
32.1 mi away
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
3.9 mi away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,681 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Pegasos Deluxe Beach Hotel
2.1 mi away
Billy's Studios
Billy's Studios
#13 of 70 in Faliraki
277 reviews
6.8 mi away
Sunny Days Hotel
Sunny Days Hotel
#57 of 126 in Rhodes Town
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zoes Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zoes Hotel

Address: Faliraki 85105, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Faliraki
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Faliraki
#16 Family Hotel in Faliraki
Price Range: £25 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zoes Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dear feature guests! Zoe's is family-run hotel, located on the outskirts of Faliraki Resort, in Ladiko area, surrounded by beautiful gardens & a large swimming pool with a bar and a restaurant.The marvelous Ladiko Beach and the unique Anthony Quinn Bay can be reached within 15 minutes on foot!The Hotel offers 48 modern comfortable Superior Rooms, with garden, mountain, sea and pool views, that can accommodate 2, 3, or 4 people, and is close to a number of attractions and places of interest, such as the Kallithea Therme, the Rhodes Old town & Grand Master Palace, the Aquarium, the Water Park, the Casino, the Afandou Golf course, Water Sports & more…Zoe's restaurant serves all day traditional Greek dishes and delicious international cuisine! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Zoes Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Zoe`s Hotel-Studios Hotel Faliraki
Zoes Hotel Studios
Zoes Hotel Faliraki, Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing