We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Disappointed”
Review of K Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
K Boutique Hotel
Ranked #91 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

I was looking forward to staying here. Firstly they said that the visa machine was down and that they preferred cash, the lobby was like a sauna, no drinking bottled water in the complex, no food, no internet in the room however I did have a kettle in the room but the hotel was out of tea and coffee. Go figure....
The room itself was lacking in some final touches ie no bed spread or duna cover, unironed pillow cases or the cleaning lady forgot to change the pillow covers, the sofa was dirty and stained and the bathroom could have done with a good clean.
What a shame as I booked a suite with a private swimming pool!
The only positive thing that I can say is the receptionist was understanding and offered to call a taxi. My stay at this hotel lasted less than an hour! Totally disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toni-Zammit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (119)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 119 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2013

We stayed at boutique hotel 1 week ago.we took a suite with private pool.the suite is amazing!the garden with the pool is awesome.we had great time there and definately will go back.many thanks to the sweet receptionist and to Mrs Aspasia!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tasos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We've been in K boutique Hotel for one week and we really had amazing time. Very nice, big, clean and modern rooms. Proffessional way of service everywhere. The Hotel has one gym with all the last generations machines and one spa with a lot of different treatments. We'll come back soon.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mata p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We visited the hotel 2 years ago,so maybe many things have changed.The rooms were nice decorated.When we first entered the room we found out that the cleaning ladies had forgotten the garbages of the previous guests in the cupboard!!That was really surprising for us because,it supposed to be a 4 star hotel and also the hotel was empty.Generally not satisfied with the cleaning.
The breakfast was really poor( for the 90 euros we paid for each day) but the employer at the breakfast was really friendly and nice!
One day we decided to take the breakfast at the room so we went at the breakfast buffet and we took the plates at our room and we were told that we had to pay 10 euro..

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Makis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

we spent six wonderful days in the island of Rhodes and special in K Boutique Hotel. Super Hotel, modern atmosphear and very proffessional staff. Everything was perfect. we will come back during our summer holidays. HIGH RECCOMEND

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mariana t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I really enjoyed my stay last August in K.
Staff really friendly and helpful,premises excellent and stylish!
Breakfast delicious....i cannot describe how much i enjoyed the jaccuzzi.
highly reccomended!
definetily..

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

I booked the K Boutique pretty much by word of mouth. I was expecting to have an overall nice stay at a decent price. Instead to my surprise I found a perfectly clean hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, willing to go out of their way for anything we asked and rooms that exceeded our expectations at a price that eventually proved to be such a bargain. This trip was supposed to be a surprise gift to my fiancee, but instead it was a surprise gift for me! I'm glad I chose this hotel over others in the area and would definitely return for more!!

Room Tip: the outdoor jacuzzi ROCKS!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
3.8 mi away
Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel
Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel
#35 of 126 in Rhodes Town
213 reviews
3.7 mi away
Zacosta Villa Hotel
Zacosta Villa Hotel
#46 of 126 in Rhodes Town
195 reviews
3.6 mi away
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
#6 of 126 in Rhodes Town
428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Pine Trees Art Hotel
Pine Trees Art Hotel
#30 of 126 in Rhodes Town
214 reviews
0.7 mi away
Nathalie Hotel
Nathalie Hotel
#7 of 126 in Rhodes Town
691 reviews
3.9 mi away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 126 in Rhodes Town
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to K Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about K Boutique Hotel

Address: _rakleidon Ave. 28, Rhodes Town 85101, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Rhodes Town
#43 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £46 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — K Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
K Boutique Hotel is right in magical Ixia - Rhodes to offer it all and even more... The Hotel opens its doors at 2008 season and unveils the true holiday beauty. This 21 room boutique hotel, is situated ideally for exploring the surrounding area and enjoying the sea... K Boutique Hotel is ready to seduce you with its prestigious accommodation, elegant luxury and unique location. This modern style boutique hotel was recently renovated and considered ideal for relaxation and getaway from everyday routine. K Boutique Hotel is definitely the new favorite destination exclusively for singles and couples. It combines supreme suites, a Spa Treatments Center and a well-equipped modern Gym. The Hotel offers 21 two-space Suites: (14 Superior Suites, 3 Executive Suites with private outdoor Jacuzzi and 4 Executive Suites with private outdoor pool). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your K Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
K Boutique Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing