We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“perfect choise” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of K Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
K Boutique Hotel
Ranked #79 of 129 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Athens, Greece
1 review
“perfect choise”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2010

perfect choise for business trip( next to the aeroport-not far from rodos city-next to ialissos city with plenty of restaurants and fascilities) also is a real boutique hotel( great suites-services and location) i can recomanded without second thought!!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank plikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    43
    21
    13
    13
    11
See reviews for
6
70
3
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2010

K BOUTIQUE HOTEL combines excellent the elegance and the quality of their services. We stayed there for a week. The rooms were spacious , clean and we get excited by the decoration. The pool was totally clean and the service always present and always on time. The staff was cordial and helpful. At night the pool bar was our ideal choice.
WE WILL COME AGAIN SOON

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stacey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poggibonsi, Siena (ITALIA)
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2010

We booked this hotel for the night of our arrival, Sept. 25, because it is only 7-8 kms from airport, and we landed very late at night without having a rented car yet. We were impressed by the low rate, 85 euros for a double with a private pool! The rooms are like you see them on the pictures, but if you look closer at details you will see that, OK rooms are very spacious, also cleaned and well furnished, but all the luxury seems a little bit ... fake! You get this sensation, I cannot explain better.

Receptionist guy was not very nice and helpful; moreover he spoke bad English and I could hardly understand him [on the contrary the girl in the following morning spoke perfect English and was very helpful to provide us with a car for rental].

Hotel is too close to a big road...so it's noisy at night beacuse of cars driving. I have hardly slept all over the night.

Breakfast is not high quality.

Almost only Russians in there.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GiaGiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
87 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2010

We used this hotel at the back end of our trip to Rhodes as it was close to the airport and we had a late flight. We got a good price on the room and booked for 2 nights (although we were not sleeping there on the 2nd evening). We told the receptionist this and they must have decided not to clean the room on the 2nd day - not a problem but a bit cheeky. Double bed has a wooden surround which can remove part of your shin if you are not careful. The room was of a good size with bathroom, lounge, patio and a small pool. The patio is adjacent to the main road but is not overlooked. The price of privacy is that it gets little sun and the pool was a little too cold in October to use. Free wifi but the signal is only strong in the reception area. There is a restaurant but didn't see anyone using it (come to think of it, we didn't see any other guests)! The hotel has a nice garden, with a bar, a gym and spa. Unfortunately none of these were open when we were there. We used the bar across the road "Debby's" for meals and watching Sky TV. The beach is a good 5 minutes walk away (once you have crossed the road which can double the journey time).

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tiggerwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2010

K is excellent place to stay, I adored it!

Definetely I recommend it to couples and their friends if they want to have a place for themselves to enjoy!

I hope to be there next year again:-)!

Mila

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lubomila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majorca, Spain
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2010

i stayed at this hotel for 8 days and it was just great.i had an executive suite with private pool.very good choice and a good value of money.i had all the information needed for rhodos from reception.reception was well informed.also our room was every day clean and tidy.we also spend evening time to the poo bar.the gym was also available with new institutions gymnastics.i will certainly recomed this hotel because you can relax and enjoy your holidays. the hotel is nice with different design and also with new furnitures

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anny187462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2010

The hotel is on a main road, some distance from the beach (20 min walk or more), more like a motel than a hotel, seemingly under Russian ownership/management. My wife and I had one of the executive jakuzi suites. The room was modern, nicely furnished and clean. The jakuzi is outside and directly backs on to blocks of flats whose balconies directly overlook the area, so no privacy. We stayed on a Saturday night and it was extremely noisy - seems a childrens playground is adjacent to the rear of the hotel. Room service was stated in brochure but not available. The hotel restaurant and bar was closed, also the pool bar, meaning a lengthy walk to the restaurant area, not what we had in mind for a romantic evening. Breakfast was supposed to be a 'full American breakfast", but turned out to be a tray with some bread, a piece of cake and piece of cheese, we wanted to complain to the management but there was no-one except the cleaner there and the front desk staff were not arriving until midday. We gave up and left. The hotel/motel was almost deserted - not surprising if you know what's in store. Avoid it, plenty of better choices in Rhodes

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bluecheese11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Rhodes Town hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.0 mi away
Pine Trees Art Hotel
Pine Trees Art Hotel
#24 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa Di Mare Luxury Suites
Villa Di Mare Luxury Suites
#48 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 133 reviews
0.0 mi away
Amphitryon Boutique Hotel
Amphitryon Boutique Hotel
#60 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.0 of 5 bubbles 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 129 in Rhodes Town
5.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
0.0 mi away
Nathalie Hotel
Nathalie Hotel
#6 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
Rodos Park Suites & Spa
#12 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to K Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about K Boutique Hotel

Property: K Boutique Hotel
Address: 28 Ialissos Ave, Rhodes Town 85101, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Rhodes Town
#38 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — K Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, LoveHolidays and Hotels.com so you can book your K Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
K Boutique Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing