We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
K Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$265
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dionysos Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$413
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanis Hotel(Rhodes Town)
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$581
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
50
25
15
14
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
25
15
14
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolrecommend this hotelevery morninghot tubnice hotelspent a week hereliving roomclean roomslate at nighttravel agentbeautiful islandair congymnoiseialyssosgreecereceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2010

perfect choise for business trip( next to the aeroport-not far from rodos city-next to ialissos city with plenty of restaurants and fascilities) also is a real boutique hotel( great suites-services and location) i can recomanded without second thought!!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plikas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2010

K BOUTIQUE HOTEL combines excellent the elegance and the quality of their services. We stayed there for a week. The rooms were spacious , clean and we get excited by the decoration. The pool was totally clean and the service always present and always on time. The staff was cordial and helpful. At night the pool bar was our ideal choice.
WE WILL COME AGAIN SOON

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stacey62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2010

We booked this hotel for the night of our arrival, Sept. 25, because it is only 7-8 kms from airport, and we landed very late at night without having a rented car yet. We were impressed by the low rate, 85 euros for a double with a private pool! The rooms are like you see them on the pictures, but if you look closer at details you will see that, OK rooms are very spacious, also cleaned and well furnished, but all the luxury seems a little bit ... fake! You get this sensation, I cannot explain better.

Receptionist guy was not very nice and helpful; moreover he spoke bad English and I could hardly understand him [on the contrary the girl in the following morning spoke perfect English and was very helpful to provide us with a car for rental].

Hotel is too close to a big road...so it's noisy at night beacuse of cars driving. I have hardly slept all over the night.

Breakfast is not high quality.

Almost only Russians in there.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiaGiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2010

We used this hotel at the back end of our trip to Rhodes as it was close to the airport and we had a late flight. We got a good price on the room and booked for 2 nights (although we were not sleeping there on the 2nd evening). We told the receptionist this and they must have decided not to clean the room on the 2nd day - not a problem but a bit cheeky. Double bed has a wooden surround which can remove part of your shin if you are not careful. The room was of a good size with bathroom, lounge, patio and a small pool. The patio is adjacent to the main road but is not overlooked. The price of privacy is that it gets little sun and the pool was a little too cold in October to use. Free wifi but the signal is only strong in the reception area. There is a restaurant but didn't see anyone using it (come to think of it, we didn't see any other guests)! The hotel has a nice garden, with a bar, a gym and spa. Unfortunately none of these were open when we were there. We used the bar across the road "Debby's" for meals and watching Sky TV. The beach is a good 5 minutes walk away (once you have crossed the road which can double the journey time).

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiggerwoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2010

K is excellent place to stay, I adored it!

Definetely I recommend it to couples and their friends if they want to have a place for themselves to enjoy!

I hope to be there next year again:-)!

Mila

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lubomila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews