We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Petit Palais - Excellent Hotel”
Review of Petit Palais

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Rhodes Town
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Petit Palais
Ranked #74 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Reviewed 27 May 2013

This was our 6th stay at the Petit Palais in Rhodes Town (May 2013) - keep going back to this hotel as you are guaranteed good food, clean rooms, good service! Location of hotel is excellent for the beach, shops, tavernas, only a short walk to the harbour or old town. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TidneyGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 25 August 2010

Me and my family have visited in this hotel for years. It feels like second home to us, because the staff is incredible. Rooms are cleaned every day. Breakfast and dinner is served from buffet. They have stone oven where they bake pizzas. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jari_Oj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Försök att få rum med havsutsikt (kan vara lite begränsad beroende på var rummet ligger).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sten F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gérard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sindre J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank berna25530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0 mi away
Mitsis Petit Palais Beach Hotel
Mitsis Petit Palais Beach Hotel
#22 of 126 in Rhodes Town
789 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mitsis Grand Hotel
Mitsis Grand Hotel
#34 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,537 reviews
2.1 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,938 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Comfort Hotel
Comfort Hotel
#80 of 126 in Rhodes Town
90 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Hotel Plaza
Best Western Hotel Plaza
#24 of 126 in Rhodes Town
714 reviews
2.8 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#12 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Petit Palais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Petit Palais

Address: Rhodes Town, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #74 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £55 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 134
Also Known As:
Petit Palais Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing