We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Annapolis Inn Art Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Angela Suites(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Anastasia Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantis City Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Helena(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Lydia Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Africa Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
88
39
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
39
5
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stationold townlovely hotelswimming poolboilerrhodosnorwegianprosconsfridgebalconiessea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2011

Nice, clean and good hotel, with a very friendly staff. Nice size rooms, big lobby and a very good breakfast buffet.
The poolarea is nice and sunny, and they has a kids pool.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hotelgaest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2011

I have bin at Annapolis for 3 years in row now. I love the Hotel, the staff is wonderfull, the food is awsome. I feel like "coming home" when a arrive to Annapolis. Kostas makes nice drinks and allways have time for a chat. I don´t speake so good english, therefor is Christina very nice to speak with, she speak swedish :-)
The studios is fantastic, i allways stays in 509, the view from that room is awsome.

Rate: 5 stars

Irene from Sweden

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IRSA65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2010

This is a nice old-fashioned hotel in the heart of Rhodos city.
The staff is absoulutely wonderfull, and make you feel like you are at home.
We lived in a " studio" with two rooms ( the first one a livingroom and the second a bedroom. The "old style" is really nice and the rooms are very clean. There was a nice balcony with plenty of space and a nice little swimmingpool.
We LOVED the dollshouses in the reception !!! Especially wen we found out that the cook in the cook in the hotel had made them herself !
The trip to Rhodos :

There was good time for shopping, in the lovely shops in Rhodos, and only 7 minutes walk to the beach (were you had to pay for the sunbeds). The food in the hotel was really nice, and after trying different breakfasts in the city we ended up loving the "all you can eat buffet " in the hotel. Rhodos is perfect for any family or pair, and the Greeks are really nice people who love children and are very friendly, we could even go out in the dark evening without being scared. The old town was vey nice and we loved the little shops and lovely restaurants ( remember to eat only in restaurants with many people or greeks).

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Apollo
2  Thank MigleG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2010

We spent 4 nights at this wonderful hotel in October & were sorry to leave. The location is just about a 5 min. walk outside the old town & we found our room very quiet although there are lots of restaurants & shops close by.
Originally we'd booked into another B&B for 5 nights & found it very unsatisfactory....Anastasia is the name & we were glad to leave & move 1 minute away to this haven. We had a suite, with a lovely balcony. The hotel was very clean & the staff were superb. Alice & Christina alternated on the reception desk & both ladies were fabulous. They couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable. The buffet breakfast was excellent & we enjoyed eating out on the terrace. There were different choices every day & the food was very fresh. If we ever return to Rhodes, we'd be sure to stay here again. We just loved it!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank casepacked
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2010

The Annapolis Inn is wonderful. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet. Rooms all appts, large and spotless. Perfect location five/ten minutes walk from beach,harbour,new town and old town. You can book direct on their website as unfortunately it isn't in any English brochures. Only half an hrs from airport, taxis cheap. Pool a little Oasis perfect for relaxing and lunch can be brought to you by the pool, Excellent good value food.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fletcherviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews