We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely quiet place to stay in Old Town”
Review of Domus Studios

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Domus Studios
Ranked #22 of 53 Rhodes Town B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We stayed at Domus Studios for two nights in September and really loved our studio. We were in one of the larger studios and we found it to be very spacious, very stylish and clean.It was wonderful having the kitchenette and dining area. We had a lovely little enclosed balcony accessed through french doors. It is located on a quiet street but very convenient to many of the sights. The staff were super and made us feel very welcome and the owner was very helpful and informative. It is a bit of a walk from the harbor but it was well worth it for us. We thought it was excellent value for your money and would definitely stay here again. If you want to avoid some of the inevitable crowds at places like the Grand Master's Palace get an early start!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank walterm3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 36 of 60 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2011

Domus studios was part of our surprise when we landed in Rhodes!!
very good price-quality relationship The place is located right at the high end of the main street in rhodes town, in a quite and small street..The room is like a small apartment, clean and fully-equiped..nice and not intrusive service..we would have stayed longer!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank michelealbanelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2011

We had a great stay. Perfect cozy place for two. The owner was so friendly and helpful with a rental car. Close to port, located in the ancient city....I would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 57magpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Özenç E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank katsandgeogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank uindous q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Francesca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stergos F, Owner at Domus Studios, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.2 mi away
Evdokia Hotel
Evdokia Hotel
#36 of 126 in Rhodes Town
109 reviews
0.1 mi away
Avalon Boutique Suites Hotel
Avalon Boutique Suites Hotel
#21 of 126 in Rhodes Town
249 reviews
0.3 mi away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 126 in Rhodes Town
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Blue Sky City Beach Hotel
Blue Sky City Beach Hotel
#35 of 126 in Rhodes Town
495 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sofia Pension
Sofia Pension
#11 of 53 in Rhodes Town
156 reviews
0.4 mi away
Trinity Boutique Hotel
Trinity Boutique Hotel
#16 of 53 in Rhodes Town
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domus Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domus Studios

Address: 11 Apollonion, Rhodes Town 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £47 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Domus Studios 4*
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Domus Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domus Studios Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing