We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Lomeniz Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Congo Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rainbow Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
7 Palms(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sylvia Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Athineon Hotel(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
Knights Of Old Town(Rhodes Town)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
39
29
9
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
29
9
4
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2014

A small hotel at the outskirts of the city, near a very bad, dirty beach and in an area with brodels and hookers. The back rooms overlooking to tall residential builidngs. Seems to be recently renovated from the outside but the rooms where cheap and not value for money at all. Our room overlooked at the so called pool which is a small round hole at the back where the radio was playing all night so forget letting the windows open to enjoy the breeze. The reception is deserted after 23 so do not hope for help in any occassion. Never coming back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MaryPapadopoulos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

We booked into The Comfort Hotel at the last minute, noon on Christmas Day. We could not have been made more welcome! Frank, our host, and his wife where wonderful, so friendly.

The apartment was huge, clean, and very quiet. (unusual for Greece). The doors had rubber inlays to stop banging, great paln! The water for a shower was always piping hot. The kitchen was adiquate for cooking light meals, but there are several grteat taverna's and fast foods very close on the sea front.

Our hosts treated us like one of the family. I would recoment this hotel to my friends and family. I am a travel photographer and have stayed in all kinds of accommodation, this was one of the best!
Thank you Comfort Hotel for a great stay!
Patricia.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank patriciafenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

Bicorna Hotel is a very beautiful and refreshingly different! Beautifully decorated with a nice view. Every room is completely different with its own personality elegant decoration and very clean
The owners are very friendly and will help you with anything you may need. We were not considered as guests, but as friends...
Highly recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Stelios H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We stayed at Comfort Hotel for just one night before our flight home from Rhodes, having spent our holiday in Symi. We received a very warm welcome and our room was a good size, clean, bright, comfortable and nicely furnished. We did not need to use the kitchen, but it was well-stocked for simple cooking and food preparation. Breakfast was fairly basic, but still a selection of both hot and cold items to choose from. It took us around 25 minutes to walk into town (either along residential streets or a sort of coastal ring-road), with a taxi to the Old Town walls costing around 7 euros.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laura2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

A beautiful little hotel with very spacious rooms which include a kitchen and a dining table for two. The owners and staff are simply lovely and we enjoyed every single moment of our stay there. It's very easy to get anywhere if you rent a car. There are good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Whoelse2b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews