We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST RESTAURANT”

Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis
Ranked #86 of 429 Restaurants in Rhodes Town
Price range: US$13 - US$34
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Tirana, Albania
1 review
“BEST RESTAURANT”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Aspro Piato was recommended to us from friends.Service is good but the food is amazing.You need to try S.S&S chicken and Lamp Chops with mint sauce.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bardha Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

394 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    254
    96
    26
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Best food in Rhodes!”
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

Nice people and good service! Eating here almost every day!:) The waitresses is beautiful, especially michalitsa is the best!!!!!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank Benjamin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best meat in Rhodes Town”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Every time I visit Rhodes, I got to eat at Aspro Piato. This is where I enjoy the best meat and also a very relaxing atmosphere. My favourite plate is pork chops and ntakos for starter.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vaggelis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Truro, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Back to Aspro Piato”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Each time I visit Rhodes I always make sure I eat here at least one during my stay! Last week was my last visit - good meal, with obligatory Greek salad and half bottle of Greek wine sitting at the front watching the world go by.
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and Wi-fy - do go when you visit Rodos!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lancedyer7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide
Level Contributor
100 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“favorite restaurant in Rhodes”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I will not visit Rhodes with out having dinner at 'Aspro Piato' (white plate in greek) at least twice. The food is exceptional, and ranges from traditional Greek dishes and appetizers such as saganaki, tzatziki, octopus, to beautiful westernised dishes such as pastas and steak. The staff are lovely people and make you feel extremely welcome and greet you kindly and are never short of an entertaining conversation. I have eaten here solo, with friends and with family, its never far from exceptional. Mouthwatering just thinking about it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thomasfy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Aspro Piato Ex Anatolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing