We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
26
42
18
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
42
18
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotels rooms were cleaned breakfast restaurant neighbouring hotel air conditioning villa di mare balcony room easy access to the beach small fridge swimming pool cleaned daily melon wonderful stay yogurt stay there again star hotel the ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Me and my family stayed in hotel in July 2012 - we had a big room with the very big balcony. The staff was very friendly, they fulfilled all our additional requests with the smile. The breakfast was modest but very good, the room was very clean and nice. It's very nice family hotel, close to the beach and Windsurfers World!

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tjasa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

The room was clean and we had a big and comfy balcony but the room was so small and the bed was not for two people in 40 degrees... The location was ok but we will not visit this place again.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank helbe137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

The hotel staff was very nice and friendly. The room was large and comfortable but we had to pay an extra 7 euros per day for the air-condition. Wifi cost an extra 2 euros per day. There was no car park for our bike. The breakfast was included but ended at 9:30 which was a little too early for us. It is located quite far from the old town and requires a vehicle to get there. You can find better.

Room tip: Watch out for cockroaches...
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nishman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2010

We spent 3 nights at this hotel during August 2010 and were quite disappointed. Although we did not pay a lot, we were expecting to stay at a hotel described on their website as "48 rooms with balcony, w.c./shower, phone, self A/C...TV set and fridge. ...swimming pool with the snack bar". Actually our room was very small, had no balcony, phone, TV or fridge and no air conditioning - just a rusty fan on the ceiling, and the shower flooded the bathroom whenever you used it. There was a swimming pool (shared with about 5 other small hotels) which you may have to ask directions to as it is not obvious where it is. The pool was small but very pleasant and had lovely staff at the snack bar.
The location is good, very close to bars and restaurants, and 2 minutes walk from the beach.
The hotel is rated as 3 star but I would think it is a 2 star at a push. If all you want is a room for a couple of nights then it may be worth it, but it is not really suitable for a holiday.

Date of stay: August 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 186402Jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews