We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place & beautiful hosts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel
Ranked #7 of 53 Rhodes Town B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 July 2013 via mobile

Rodos Niohori Elite Suites is worth every penny, with Demetri and Joke making our stay in Rhodes that much more enjoyable. The suites are 10 minute walk to the old town and to the beach... Breakfast is held every morning in the courtyard and is a delicious and important part of your day at the suites!! Perfect for families, couples and friends travelling together. Would highly recommend Rodos Niohori to my friends and family and I look forward to visiting again in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NVN001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2013

I have been there for three nights during May 2013. The suites are amazing in an ideal location close to everuthing. Joke ( the manager) is extremely friendly and helpful.Everyday you can enjoy a home made delicious breafast in a romantic courtyard.. I have been in Rhodes 3 times and I believe that this is the perfect place to stay.

Room Tip: All the suites are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank charisisv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Its central location and tasteful decoration strike us at first sight. Later on, we were once again surprised by the hospitality and helpfulness of the manager. The overall warmth of the place made us feel like at home. The breakfeast was simply perfect and the manager "Joke" and her husband "Dimitri" became our immediate friends, making our stay very enjoyable. If we were to come again to Rhodes we would not think twice before booking a place.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank atuncalp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012

I stayed here for one night last week on my way to airport- these suites are an oasis in busy Rhodes! I stayed in Hibiscus suite- modern, well designed, immaculate with added benefit of large wet room and a lovely pebbled private courtyard- oh! and complimentary bottle of wine and water; the overall experience is enhanced by the truly charming managers- Joke and Dimitris. Just book it!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank jennycardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

we had the suite Bouganville. confortable and big, with a nice terrace. amazing place, amazing people and amazing breakfast. we spent three nghts in this little hotel and we really felt like at home. joke and her family are so nice that you don't want to live anymore.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank alam_71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

The suites are clean, modern and well designed. All facilities are perfect for a happy and convivial stay, in a perfect location - a quiet street near both the beach and restaurants and shops. The town centre is a ten minute walk, and the Old Town is easily accessed. We loved the personal touch from hosts Joke and Demitris, and their care was so appreciated. Just lovely.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

My husband and I recently had the great pleasure of staying at the Niohori Rodos Eite Suites in Rhodes town. This boutique hotel has been built with great care and attention and is an absolute delight. The hotel only has 3 suites, and so you are looked after quite personally, as though you are staying in someone’s home. Our breakfast each morning was delicious. Hope that we have an opportunity to return to Rhodes and stay again. Special thanks to the owners Joke and Dimitri.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank dileksefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.8 mi away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 126 in Rhodes Town
294 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kokkini Porta Rossa
Kokkini Porta Rossa
#1 of 126 in Rhodes Town
261 reviews
0.2 mi away
Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel
Elakati Luxury Boutique Hotel
#1 of 53 in Rhodes Town
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Casa Antica
Casa Antica
#4 of 53 in Rhodes Town
188 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Attiki
Hotel Attiki
#2 of 53 in Rhodes Town
506 reviews
0.6 mi away
Spirit of the Knights Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel

Address: Dilmperaki 47 - 49, Rhodes Town 85131, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 53 B&Bs / Inns in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £124 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This original boutique hotel is an old restored, aristocratic mansion with all its authentic features kept intact. The hotel has 3 suites (Hibiscus 45m.sq, Bouganvillea 50 m.sq,Jasmin 55 m sq and has a small scale set up which enhances its cozyness and feeling of being at home. Each suite has 2 open plan floors with internal stairs, and with a separate dining area, mini fridge , coffee-tea maker,Nespresso machine . An extra double sleeping couch in the ground floor, double bedroom and a private terrace with sunloungers and umbrellas in the first floor 12-14 m.sq. The suites Bouganvillea and Jasmin have 2 bathrooms one in each floor. There is a very nice and cozy courtyard full with flowers where a mediterranean breakfast is served.The location of the mansion is in a very quiet street of the new town (Niohori) of Rhodes. The beach, the Aquarium , Rhodes Casino,restaurants cafe ,rent a car and the shopping area are a 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The Medieval Town is 10-15'walk. There is free parking on the streets , ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodos Niohori Elite Suites Boutique Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing