We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sunprime Miramare Beach
Nearby Hotels
Sentido Ixian All Suites(Rhodes Town)
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belair Beach Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Atlantis City Hotel(Rhodes Town)(Great Value!)
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (389)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
201
122
46
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
122
46
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsself cateringhotel areastops right outsideglory daysle gourmetwifi worksbusy roadgreat accommodationpool waterrelaxing hotelbeach towelseating breakfastrobes and slippersrooms are hugesea viewbeds were very comfortablespent a week here
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2012

The hotel is very nicy, especially that the hotel is on the beace and can hear the sound of the waves. The room is good and the terrace is very relaxing, but the bed was very uncomfortable. The food was so not tasty and most of the days was same food. I don't eat pork so I didn't know what is beef and what is pork. When we was it was 2 days holiday to the hotels staff in Greece so they didn't clean our room over 2 days and only change towels. Most of our vacation the staf wasn't so friendly and smile. The bar on the pool was never open. The feelings was that there is not staff in this hotel.
This is sure not 5 star hotel but I was enjoy from the room, from the pool and from the silent and peach, that all.
I understand in Greece have money problem, but when people come for holiday the want good service, and this we didn't found in this hotel.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank eyalandgon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluegr_Management, Manager at Sunprime Miramare Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2012

Dear guests,

Thank you for visiting Rhodes and for staying in Miramare Park. We hope you had a save trip home.

We are very sorry that you disliked the service in our hotel and we we ask you kindly to apologize the inconveniences you felt.

Concerning the bed with pleasure we would have provided toppers in order to customize the bed according to your personal needs, if you would have informed us.

Our buffets are composed by a 14 days schedule, every day our guests find different items for each taste. I case that a guests needs to follow a special diet, with pleasure we can help him to choose the right items from the buffet, if he asks for it.

Please be sure that we are working strongly in improvements every day and respect our guest's opinion and wishes. We would be very happy if you give us a second chance to convince you from our ability and if we may welcome you again.

With best regards,
Yours sincerly
Miramare Park Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We arrived here and were blown away by the fantastic sea views. The whole resort is laid out across the beach front, and after travelling into rhodes town we soon realised our hotel was the only one on the beach....It was brilliant.

The infinity pool was beautiful, comfy sun loungers and lovely food at the pool bar/restaurant.

Room was equally lovely, comfy and lots of room, with our own terrace area and again a sea view to enjoy sunsets at night.
Breakfast was very good, wide choice of food and changed every day so you were never bored of it.

Recommend the resteaurant across the road for brilliant greek food- Coconut. Must go! Also, we took the bus from outside the hotel into rhodes old town every night to explore, only costs €2.20 and came by every 20 minutes.

All in all, it was literally the best holiday we have had. No problems, amazing scenery and utterly relaxing! We have been dying to go back every day since we left.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Brilliantbrunette5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluegr_Management, Manager at Sunprime Miramare Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2012

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for visiting Rhodes and for making the Miramare Park the hotel of your choice! We hope you had a smooth flight back and retourned save and relaxed to your home.

We appreciate your kind feedback and are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is giving the best every day in order to convert the holiday of our guests to something special.

For us, it would be a big pleasure to see you again and we hope that you return to Miramare Park very soon!

With best regards,
Yours sincerly
Miramare Park Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We were meant to be in another hotel but they were overbooked, so our travel agent placed us in Miramare, which turned out to be better than we expected. The hotel is lovely and relaxing, granted it could do with a little renovation but it has charachter. Food was a little difficult for me as I have a dairy allergy but managed to find something to enjoy. The staff are wonderful, we are not able to remember all the names but Alexandra, George and Marcos to name a few were great, even Management were very attentive and friendly.
Absolutely beautiful spot, with lovely seaviews. Very close to everything, especially Rhodes old town. The hotel can be rather quiet in the evenings but they are busy organising things like a Greek evening etc. Across the road you have some bars and restaurants or a bus to the old town, so plenty to choose from really.
We had a lovely relaxing holiday and would love to go back again!!!
Thanks Miramare - Valery Hyde and Mike Remy

Room Tip: We had a suite with a seaview, in front of the restaurant but the balcony was very hot as you have the sun all day.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kiltedkiwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 June 2012

Dear Mrs. Hyde,
Dear Mr. Remy,

Thank you very much for visiting Rhodes and for staying with us in Miramare Park. We hope you had a safe flight home and appreciate your kind feedback.

It is nice to read, that you enjoyed your holiday, although you normally booked another hotel. For us, it was a pleasure to host you in this situation and to do everything to make your holiday nice and relaxing.

Concerning the renovation we want to inform, that each winter we do smaller renovations like for example painting works and maintenance. With a bigger renovation we have to wait, until the economically situation in Greece is a bit more stable in order to be able to make bigger plans. We only can ask our guests for comprehension.

We would be very happy to welcome you again and hope to see you back soon!

With best regards,
Yours sincerely Miramare Park Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2012

We had a wonderfull time staying at the miramare wonderland. The place may not be a 5 star resort but staying at the bungalows close to the seeside makes you feel like beeing in your one little paradise holliday. We really enjoyed falling asleep with the noise of the see and the waves in our ears and beeing gently woken by the waves. From our littel privat terrace it was 1 minute to accsess the waterfront and the little stony beach was nice to have right infront of the bungalow. The bungalows interieur was really nice and clean. The Restaurant was nice overlooking the see and the food from the buffet was presentet nice and tastet very good. Especially the breakfast was very nice and the young man at the little grillcorner provided every morning something different and nice. Alexandra from the Restaurant was always friendly and smiling and she keppt things running smoothly also Christina taking care of the buffet did her very best to make it always look nice and tidy. A little renovation would probably not hurt but looking at the current economy I can understand that it is not the time for big investment. We will be back if we manage next year and we say thank you for giving us a wonderfull and relaxing holliday which we really needed. Eliane and Erhard Schuller

Room Tip: Seefront bungalow on the left side of Reception.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank e W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2012

Dear Mrs and Mr Schuller,

Thank you very much for coming to Rhodes and for staying with us in Miramare Park. We hope you had a safe trip home, although it was hard to let you go.

We highly appreciate your kind feedback and that you share your experiences with other travellers. It is nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and spent a relaxing holiday. Your compliments for the whole team is also motivation to do every day our best for the satisfaction of all guests.

Concerning the renovation we want to add, that each winter we do smaller renovations like for example painting works. With a bigger renovation we have to wait, until the economically situation in Greece is a bit more stable in order to be able to make bigger plans. We only can ask our guests for comprehension.

Dear Mrs. and Mr. Schuller, we would like to welcome you again soon and hope to see you back latest next year!

With sunny regards,
Yours sincerly,
Miramare Park Hotelmanagement

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I stayed here with my best friend last summer and think it was a great place to stay. We had a room with double doors that opened onto a terrace in front of the sea. There was a table and a couple of chairs there to sit and relax in the evening before going out. It is not a lively place at all but just a short stroll away are a few lovely bars and restaurants. "Le Gourmet" is a little family run restaurant 5 mins walk away that we ended up eating in twice as the food there was so good. I would recommend there if you visit! The miramare is probably not 5* but all the same the seafront location and beautiful pools make it close. I would love to go back there again!!

Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
6  Thank s m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bluegr_Management, Manager at Sunprime Miramare Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2012

Dear guests,

Thank you very much for visiting Rhodes and for making Miramare Park the hotel of your choice.

It is nice to see, that you enjoyed your stay and we would be very happy if we might welcome you again this year.

We hope to see you soon!

With best regards from Rhodes,
Yours sincerly Miramare Park Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews