We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such excellent food and super nice staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mitsis Grand Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mitsis Grand Hotel
Ranked #9 of 129 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Ljubljana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such excellent food and super nice staff!”
Reviewed 1 August 2011

Despite some difficulties on arrival (overbooked hotel), we stayed in another Mitsis hotel just a minute away for the night. We had booked halfboard, but to apologize for the inconvenience of this first night, they gave us all inclusive for the entire week. Which meant we could indulge in really excellent cuisine (kiss the cook!), had breakfast, lunch and dinner and had available AI bar all day long, as well as some great (and the strongest) cocktails in the evenings. Yum! ;)
We didn't use the hotel pool, but visited the beach across the road for a couple of times, then fell in love with Elli Beach on the eastern side, where the wind is much less severe.
The rooms were clean and very spacious, cleaned daily, fresh towels daily, I have no complaints about that, the maids were very nice.
If you want to have some fun, the famous Bar Street is just round the corner. No problems to find a supermarket or a restaurant, either. Try a taverna sometimes, so delicious!
The location of the hotel is also quite perfect, the hotel is quiet and peaceful at nights, so you can get a good sleep, but the lively beat of Rhodes is very near if you want to feel it. The Old Town is just a short stroll away, not to be missed.
All in all, a superb holiday, a week is just too short! Thank you, all Grand people!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gottalovegreece
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2011
Dear valued guest,
thank you for taking the time to write your review for our hotel Mitsis Grand hotel.
We appreciate your kind comments and we would like to inform you that comments and reviews like yours give us courage to continue offering high quality services to our guests.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again at our hotel.
Best regards from all the Mitsis Grand Hotel team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,877 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    896
    572
    232
    118
    59
See reviews for
535
888
37
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (463)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
kotka
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2011

we booked this room as a seawievroom, but the reality was something else...of courrse if you stand up on our toes you could see the sea...the cleaning was not that great (room 181,beware of that) full garpet and no wacuume gleaning of all week, unless if you comblained to the staff,then you got a very angry maid doing that job. Nobody in that living mind will think this is a 5 star or 4 star hotel! And that reserving of sunbeds in the morning is so ridicilious, you rush to the pool al 7.00 to get the bed, and then show up in the middle of the day...thank you, grazie,kiiiitoooshs

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jahve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2011
Dear valued reviewer,
thank you for taking the time to comment our hotel Mitsis Grand Hotel in Rhodes.
It's a great surprise for us to read that you were not satisfied with your stay at our hotel.
If you take the time to read some of the most recent comments you will realise that everybody is saying the best for our Housekeeping Dept and how clean our hotel is. Of course it's not an issue for our maid to switch on the vacuum cleaner : it's part of a daily procedure after all.
As for the pool sunbeds, we admit that sometimes guests are waking up way too early in order to reserve their sunbeds. We have equipped the pool area with as many sunbeds as possible in order to facilitate all our guests.
I believe that you will come accross the same problem in other properties as well.

We hope that we can have the pleasure to welcome you again at Mitsis Grand Hotel.
Best regards from all the Mitsis Grand Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wales
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2011

We have just returned from 1 week stay at this hotel. We booked as an inclusive option through Thomas Cook. The standard and choice of food was excellent - something for everyone. The only bad comment I have really is that in the restaurant for breakfast and lunch you can go in shorts and t-shirts but for the evening the men must wear trousers I think this is ridiculous we have stayed in 4/5 star hotels before who had trouser policy for evening dinner but they always had a separate restaurant for evenings meals. What is the difference eating in shorts in day and trousers in night I cannot see their logic here!!! The waiting staff although busy very pleasant as were staff in the all inclusive bar. I had mixed feelings about hotel after reading reviews before going! The hotel itself is in need of refurbishing in some areas as others have mentioned and I understand this is planned for Winter. The tiles around pool were quite sharp in places and several people cut their feet whilst we were there. I think that they have quite a bit to do to bring upto 5 star rating they display but Thomas Cook only rate as 4 star so we got what we expected. I would not recommend this hotel for families with young children as there is nothing there for them. I understand they do not want to turn it into a compex/resort hotel but a pool/table tennis table in a quiet area would not have been too much to ask! Keyboard player there every night moving from all inclusive bar to front bar alternate nights. Hotel is in good location short walk to beautiful old town. There was a constant breeze whilst we were there which was lovely and made sight seeing and getting around much more enjoyable. Highly recommend visit to Lindos and either hire car or scooter as we did and go beach hopping came aross some beautiful quiet beaches! Right down the bottom South of rhodes is a beautiful beach Prassonissi where there is Kite Surfing and Wind sailing was really fabulous. As a family we had a fabulous trip to Rhodes and would visit the Island again.

Room Tip: I tried e mailing hotel to ask for sea view but never had a reply but think pool view was better due...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank WalesShe28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 25 August 2011
Dear valued guest,
at first we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your personal holiday review for our hotel Mitsis Grand Hotel in Rhodes. We totally appreciate your comments and we would like to thank you for your sincere judgement.
We apologize for anything that you may came accross and was not to your choice. However, based on our reviewers' comments we always try to improve for the best. Your points are seriously taken under consideration!
The hotel is considerable one of the best in Rhodes Town, offering excellent accomodation, food quality and the best location you can find. As you've already mentioned at your review, it's not genuine family hotel (although children are always welcome) as there are no kids facilities to entertain them. Instead of table tennis we preferred to offer our guests a real tennis court to combine sports with fun!

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Rhodes and Mitsis Grand Hotel.

Best regards from all the Mitsis Grand Hotel Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2011

Stayed in The Grand Mitsis July '11 with a few mates, all males in 30s. All-Inclusive.

Rooms - they were fine for us, they hadn't set the room up properly but no big deal, it was sorted within minutes.

Food - REALLY excellent. Have had dodgy AI food in the past elsewhere, couldn't fault it here. Lots of variety. And liked the way they insist on long trousers for dinner, so many men got caught out though...it could've been made a bit more obvious in the hotel literature.
Drink - AI bar was centrally situated and though it was a bit sparse, it was clean and the staff really friendly. Was on first name terms with them by the end of the week! Probably reflects the amount I drank though :) Local beers and spirits, fine. Only had one cocktail, not really my thing but it was fine

Pools - both salt water, clean and warm. Usually got a sun lounger, if not I sat on a seat near the AI bar, still in the sun though. Indoor one too, quite hot.

Gym - didn't use it, had to pay

Beach across the road - sea can be choppy so be careful

Animation - not really my thing, man playing the piano. Older folk enjoyed it. Though one night he got my mate to sing, class craic!

WiFi - could only really get it downstairs in lobby, crap signal upstairs in rooms

Only gripe was with Thomas Cook for not telling us there was a taxi strike! Had to get an awful bus which got us to the gate with minutes to spare...would a sign in the lobby or a note through the door be too much to ask?

Despite this, we had a great holiday in Rhodes Town and will be back!

Thanks to the staff of the Grand Mitsis :)

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ribbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2011
Dear Valued Guest,
thank you for taking the time to comment our hotel Mitsis Grand Hotel in Rhodes.
We appreciate your comments and we trully thank you for your positive review.

We are sorry that you got disturbed by the taxi strike and we hope it will terminate soon.
However, we are glad to know that you've experienced some nice times at the hotel and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again next summer.

Warmest and Best Regards from all the Mitsis Grand Hotel Team!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2011

This is one of the nicest hotels in Rhodes. We arrived so early after a flight in from Athens we couldnt check in yet. But when they knew we had flown in from Hong Kong via Rome and then Athens they gave us a complimentary room to shower and have a sleep untill ours was vacated and ready. They also gave us a voucher for breakfast to go have right then. What service is that, we were overwhealmed, having stayed in some pretty exclusive hotels before had never been so warmly welcomed. I was hooked..The hotel has an amazing pool area well 2 pools actually, which were great as well as inside pool. Along with pool side ice creamery and cafes as well.. Brilliant !!!
We had booked this hotel directly with them with 1/2 board so got breakfast and dinner included and glad we did. Breakfast was amazing with so much choice and all so lovely and fresh everything you could crave was there and it was a buffet so you have what you wanted. At night there was 3 choices and seperate dinning rooms for them as well as the buffett we tried 2 both were excellent.as was the buffet in the evening. there was a great bar as well for evening and the even had a show on while we were there with live music.
The room was great we were in ours after lunchtime, good size with great air cond. and fidge, even a bottle of wine and fruit in our room and the balcony that opened up on that fantastic view of the med. blue water beach, which was amazing and we could see the turkish coastline in the distance.Located right on the beach and just a short stroll round the corner and you are in the new town of Rhodes with all the shops and bars etc. and around 15 min walk to the old town and the marina. I cannot praise this hotel more.. Service of staff was excellent, spotlessly clean and i have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone holidaying in Rhodes. We will be back for sure. I hope you enjoy it here as much as we did...

Room Tip: Ask for waterview and balcony... book with hotel direct for better deals
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lassie79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 28 July 2011
Dear Valued guest,
thank you for taking the time to write your review on Trip Advisor about our hotel upon your return from Rhodes.
We extremely appreciate your kind words and your positive comments on almost everything we had to offer at the hotel. This gives us great strength to continue offering as much as we can to all of our respected guests.
We once again thank you and we trully wish a pleasant summer time onwards.

From all The Mitsis Grand Hotel Team we send you our best regards and we are looking forward to welcoming you again next year!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2011

The hotel is opposite the beach and within walking distance of bars & restaurants. A ten minute walk will take you into 'old town' Rhodes, where there are lots of shops & bars. The hotel was clean but certain areas were in need of refurbishment. Entertainment was rubbish it consisted of a man playing a organ!! there is no games room as stated on their website and nothing for kids to do. The gym costs 7 euro per day. Reception staff were very rude and reluctant to help with any problems that arose. In the restaurant men have to wear trousers at dinner time whereas women can walk in with anything they like including beachwear!! If you have a poolside view then be prepared to be awake all night with the organ playing man. Food at the hotel was nice as was the chinese & Italian restaurants. Rhodes is very expensive and there is mostly scandinavian people there. Rhodes itself is very nice & the people dont hassle you. A visit to Lindos is a must by boat but beware it is very very hot.

Room Tip: ask for a sea view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smilerScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 27 July 2011
Dear valued guest,
thank you for posting your personal review on Trip Advisor. We very well respect all opinions positive or lest positive.
However, we would like to mention also our point of view on your review.

You may have previously read in older reviews and manager responses, that the refurbishment is on hold and estimated to begin in the winter. However, even if you consider our hotel in need of refurbishment thank you for appreciating how clean and well preserved we keep it for our guests.

Regarding the Gym: The Gym is not owned by the hotel. An outside partner operates it, therefore the charge.

As for the staff it's a surprise to read such a comment because they are complimented all the time for the politeness and friendliness from all our guests.
Our hotel is not a Resort Hotel full of entertainment and activities. Its concept is to offer peaceful surroundings and relaxing holidays. This is why we only have piano player few times per week, instead of loudspeakers and full animation programme 7 days a week. you will agree that this kind of animation would cause even further noise.

We would like once again to thank you for your review. We wish you a great summer time onwards and we trully hope to welcome you again next year.

Best regards from all The Mitsis Grand Hotel Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2011

This was going to be the start of our life together & what better way than a 5* Hotel in Rhodes to start our Married life together.......Yes it was our Honeymoon!!!! As previous reviews we were a little scepticle, but we decided to see for ourselves.
We arrived on 1st july around 10.30pm, and was greeted by moody reception staff, no smiles or warm welcome to be seen. We enquired about eating as we were famished & was told to go to the all inclusive bar where we could get a snack.....mmmmm dried up pizza, feta cheese rolls and an ice cream! And those snacks didnt really improve the whole 2 weeks we were there. Our room was basic, but clean,really needed updating. On our second day we had no hot water for two days/nights as the gas had gone off, meaning our meal in the chineses restaurant was cancelled too! we were asked to complete a registration form and hand it to reception, so we did, also mentioning also that it was our honeymoon, that went down like a lead balloon, no congrats, smiles, maybe complimentary wine......zilcho. So i applaud the couple who got an upgrade to a suite in a previous review, you must have been celebrating your golden jubilee or something very special.
Also we were disgusted that a dog was allowed in the hotel and was allowed in the dining room whilst guests were eating and the dog got so much welcoming attention from the restaurant staff, unbelievable, when my husband was told not to wear a particular tee shirt to dine in!!!!!!!! All in all we would return to Rhodes but would steer clear of this hotel, we went out of the hotel most days as there was no chance of getting a sunbed round either of the pools unless you were up at sunrise and put your towel out as early. Lindos is well worth a visit...............Oh well our wedding was wonderful, maybe Honeymoon no2/ anniversary will be better that this experience. Avoid it at all costs

Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank blondie196315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MitsisHotels2011, Internet Sales at Mitsis Grand Hotel, responded to this review, 27 July 2011
Dear valued guest,
thank you for taking the time to post your review on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your comments.
However some things mentioned come to us as a great surprise. For example the fact that as a honeymooner you didn't receive the agreed services. Usually we are notified by the travel agencies that certain bookings are honeymoons and we put in the room champagne and fruits. Even if such an information is not mentioned on the booking and the guest informs us after check in we prepare something special because of the honeymoon. It's definately a mix up because it's an agreed procedure we always do and offer to our honeymooner guests. As for the Reception Staff this is again a great surprise for us because from what we are aware of but mainly via the many reviews on Trip Advisor you understand that our staff is very very polite and ready to assist our guests. We don't know where this comments comes from.

As for the dog: we have investigated what happened and I would like to inform you that the dog in mention, was a small dog of 2kg carried by its owner in a bag. From what the Maitre D' informed us the dog was not at the Restaurant but at the all Inclusive Bar. Our hotel accepts small pets.
As for the long trousers policy: besides the fact it's mentioned at our website, so you could be aware of that prior arrival, it's a global rule at hotels that accomodate people from all around the world.
Perhaps their religious or cultural tradition does not allow them to mingle during dinner time with people wearing short trousers instead of long. After all all gentlemen have at least one long trouser at their suitcase even during holidays.

Thank you for your attention and we wish you a Happy and Prosperous Life together.
Best regards from all the Mitsis Grand Hotel Team.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rhodes Town
2.0 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#4 of 129 in Rhodes Town
2,383 reviews
2.8 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#10 of 129 in Rhodes Town
1,901 reviews
2.7 mi away
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
#11 of 129 in Rhodes Town
1,547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mitsis Petit Palais
Mitsis Petit Palais
#23 of 129 in Rhodes Town
625 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterranean
Hotel Mediterranean
#15 of 129 in Rhodes Town
921 reviews
5.7 mi away
Mitsis Alila Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mitsis Grand Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mitsis Grand Hotel

Property: Mitsis Grand Hotel
Address: Akti Miaouli 1 | & Papanikolaou, Rhodes Town 85100, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Rhodes Town
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Rhodes Town
#6 Business Hotel in Rhodes Town
#7 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
#12 Family Hotel in Rhodes Town
#18 Romantic Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Mitsis Grand Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 402
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grand Hotel 5* is a member of Mitsis Hotels and is located at Rhodes Town, just few meters from the commercial city center, the Old Town and the port. Grand Hotel consists of 405 rooms and it offers luxury accommodation with view to Aegean Sea or the garden of the hotel. An excellent choice also for winter getaways or for business trips as the hotel operates all year round. The entertainment is an element that you won’t miss at Grand Hotel. The Lobby Bar is a meeting point for both the local community and the hotel’s guests. A cozy and hospitable environment where our guests can enjoy their coffee or drink as the Bar operates until late evening. Hotels’ Facilities: Reception 24hrs with currency exchange service, Concierge, Porters, baggage hold, TV room air conditioned, Cards room air conditioned, High speed internet access point with personal computers, Free Wi-Fi internet in Lobby – Bar area, High speed Wi-Fi internet in all hotel areas at an extra charge, Shopping arcade with mini market, souvenir shop, 6 Lifts in the main building, Guest Parking, free of charge, Daily evening live music entertainment ,Bilingual staff, Car rental office, Motorbike and bicycle rental, 24hrs medical cover. Doctor on call, Florist on call, Laundry service, Baby-sitting on request, at extra charge, Beach & Pool towels against deposit, Food and Beverage Facilities: Main Restaurant ‘’ACANDIA’’, air conditioned, serves Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner, specializing in Greek and international cuisine with extended show cooking, An excellent Italian restaurant offering very delicious Italian dishes, pasta, pizza and meat specialties prepared in front of the clients, without extra charge, reservation at the reception one day before. ASIAN restaurant, top quality from China and South–East Asia, prepared in front of the clients, reservation at the reception one day before. GREEK STYLE RESTAURANT “ELLINADIKO” Discover traditional Greek appetizers! This restaurant is an excellent choice for all day dinning for guests seeking to enrich their meals. MEXICAN this pool side restaurant serves tacos, fajitas and nachos as Well a large selection of other Mexican food. PITTA - BURGERS Taste the traditional pita bread and a great variety of juicy burgers. GELATERIA-CREPERIE Serving crepes sweet or savories and delicious ice-cream. PIZZA OVEN BY THE POOL is the ideal spot to enjoy a delicious pizza between your meals. LOBBY BAR in the entrance of the hotel serves indoors and outdoors, Coffees, refreshments, exotic cocktails etc. Live music, makes the bar very popular. POOL BAR operated on a superb open air terrace, serves coffees, refreshments, exotic cocktails etc. MINI FRIDGE WITH REFRESHMENT CENTER Consist of Mineral bottled water and soft drinks, refilled every second day. TEA and Coffee making facilities in the room. Sport & Leisure Facilities 2 outdoor swimming pools with sea water , Sun terrace & loungers, Indoor pool with fresh water, At the pools, sun beds and umbrellas free of charge, Daily Light Sports animation by the pool. Tennis court and equipment free of charge, Fitness centre, massage services at extra charge. Water sports center near to the hotel (with charge), Scuba diving (with charge), Boat trips (with charge), Games room (with charge), Children’s Facilities, Separate children pool with sea water, Internet and Games corner (with charge), Children’s light animation during the morning and the afternoon. Infants’ Facilities, baby cot, baby high chairs in the restaurant, Special food upon request. Business Services, Conference rooms for 700 and 200 persons respectively, Separate lounges for up to 150 persons for any occasions and events, Superb ballroom for gala dinner, wedding parties, banquets for up 900 persons, Conference equipment, Translate rooms, Telephone and fax services, Photocopy service, Wi-Fi internet access from Conference rooms & lobby area free of charge , Distances Airport 13 Km, Port 2 Km, Rhodes Town 0,5 Km, bicycle path to the city, Beach 10 m, Bus stop in front of the hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., Lastminute, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mitsis Grand Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Mitsis Grand
Mitsis Grand Rhodes Town
Grand Hotel Rhodes
Rhodes Grand Hotel
Mitsis Grand Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing