We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of ALS Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
ALS Hotel
Ranked #111 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Reviewed 7 August 2007

I was in Als hotel on a graduation trip in August 2004 . We stayed there for 7 days.
The hotel is small. It is located in center of Rhodes town, what i like very much, because beach, bars, restaurants, shops were not far from the hotel. In front of the hotel is garden with palm trees and benches.
The room was clean and average size, with a balcony overlooked the garden and coast area. In room was also little refrigerator.
About food. We have only breakfast in hotel. Every day it was the same and it was not tasty at all.
All in All I had a good time, but don't expect too much from this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2004
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LilliMarleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Viviana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EHJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liubov L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mervedenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stefanosKozani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Vassilia
Hotel Vassilia
#81 of 126 in Rhodes Town
67 reviews
1181.5 mi away
Manousos City Hotel
Manousos City Hotel
#102 of 126 in Rhodes Town
152 reviews
0.4 mi away
Noufara City Hotel
Noufara City Hotel
#117 of 126 in Rhodes Town
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Riviera
Hotel Riviera
#106 of 126 in Rhodes Town
72 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bellevue Suites Hotel
Bellevue Suites Hotel
#36 of 126 in Rhodes Town
101 reviews
0.1 mi away
Esperia Hotel
Esperia Hotel
#76 of 126 in Rhodes Town
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ALS Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ALS Hotel

Address: 10 King Paul Square, Rhodes Town 851 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach
Hotel Style:
#36 On the Beach Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £26 - £46 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — ALS Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, LoveHolidays, Cancelon, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Evoline ltd so you can book your ALS Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Als Hotel Rhodes Town
ALS Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing