We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short break”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel
Ranked #39 of 126 Hotels in Rhodes Town
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Wonderful unique hotel experience Staff very welcoming and shared good advice about places to eat and visit.Breakfasts were delicious. Excellent location to explore the Old Town of Rhodes Hotel situated on an elevated position in the Old Town with views from our room and the patio court yard area down to the harbour where we could see the enormous cruise ships moored. Light breezes sitting in the courtyard in the evenings gave respite from the blistering daytime heat Highly recommended

Room Tip: choose a back room with sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Trish74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2014

Perfect Location for exploring the Old Town.
A warm welcome, unique rooms, helpful staff and super breakfast.
A lovely quiet outside area to sit and watch the port away from the bustle of the shopping streets. The relax furniture out here could do with renewing as it is a bit tired.
Will be staying here again in the near future.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Christine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We recently spent two nights here, Giorgos was such a great manager and advised us on good places to eat and helped us arrange pick up of our hire car; he even hauled our cases along to the d'Amboise gate where the car was waiting for us! a wonderful location too, right by the Grand Palace, fabulous decor, just loved it. Our first visit to Rodos and when we come back will definitely stay at Nikos Takis again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 27linda27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Firstly I like to thank George & Michael for an absolutely fantastic stay. George you are the best hotel manager we've ever had - you know how to run a hotel.
Nikos Takis fashion hotel is located in the old city of Rhodes with walking distance to everything you need. The hotel itself is beautiful presented & it hasn't many rooms. We stayed in the room next to the reception which was just fantastic. The breakfast in the morning was also so nice and Mikael & staff were great - we ate too much :)
I'll recommend this place to anyone who are thinking of visiting Rhodes. It was our first time to Rhodes and we loved it.
Thanks to all !!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MagnusAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Stayed here for just two nights and what a lovely place it is! Situated just on the Knights road it's the perfect location for exploring Rhodes Old Town with its history, lovely cobbled streets and markets and the beach.

We arrived at 9.30pm and we were quickly taken to our room. It was so so nice!! It's decorated in a Mediterranean style with lovely curtains, bed clothed and hangings in the wall. The lights are fantastic - it's super cosy! There's a good sized wardrobe with a safe and it had a rain forest shower and hairdryer. We also received a complimentary bottle of Greek wine, big water and fruit.

Breakfast was really nice - home made carrot cake, cheese pies, pastries, delicious yogurt with fruit, nuts and honey, bread that came with a variety of jams and honey and you could have omelette too. Nice fresh orange juice and a choice of tea and coffees.

We were in the room that is on the terrace so when we woke up in the morning and sat outside it felt like our own private balcony, I didn't see the other rooms but I like this one as it was just slightly away from all the others.

It was super quiet and on our first day we just spent a couple of hours soaking up the sun.

Our host was very friendly too.

I would definitely recommend staying here if you're visiting rhodes old town.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank TerriLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This little hotel is extremely personalised and special, and within easy walking distance of all parts of Old Town, Rhodes. The room that we stayed in for our Honeymoon (Tzami suite) was idyllic with windows on three sides and beautiful views, a huge bath and delightfully comfortable bed. The service provided by the hotel was exquisite, and included the best breakfast we had in Greece during our 2 week stay on 3 islands, served on a lovely sheltered terrace; proper coffee, yoghurt and honey, freshly squeezed orange juice, and omelettes made to order. Fresh bread and cake were always provided. They also did some washing for us, which was returned within a day. We stayed for the first three days of our Honeymoon and then moved on to two other islands before spending the final day back in Rhodes whilst awaiting a late night flight back to the UK. The hotel kindly allowed us to store our suitcases during the last day and return to freshen up in their beautiful bathroom before booking us a taxi to the airport. Beautiful interior decoration with unique tiles and furnishings that make you feel like you are staying in a royal palace. We would definitely return.

Room Tip: Upper floor rooms have lovely views over the town.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nikki T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This hotel defines Boutique; we had personalized service the minute we walked through the door till we left. George was better than a concierge, he was a big brother. Thanks to him our stay in Rhodes was a unique experience and we made the utmost of a two day stay. Recommendations were excellent and spot on. What a charming and lovely person and hotel.

Also, taxi driver Kyriakos Fotinis, 30 694 44 48 961, young man recommended by George gave added value to the airport with a short tour for no extra cost; an honest, cheerful person.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtclimbr5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rhodes Town hotels
0.1 mi away
Avalon Boutique Suites Hotel
Avalon Boutique Suites Hotel
#24 of 126 in Rhodes Town
251 reviews
0.1 mi away
Evdokia Hotel
Evdokia Hotel
#33 of 126 in Rhodes Town
112 reviews
0.2 mi away
S. Nikolis Boutique Hotel
S. Nikolis Boutique Hotel
#28 of 126 in Rhodes Town
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Camelot hotel
Camelot hotel
#34 of 126 in Rhodes Town
306 reviews
0.3 mi away
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
In Camera Art Boutique Hotel
#2 of 126 in Rhodes Town
294 reviews
0.3 mi away
Minos Pension & Roof Garden Lounge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel

Address: Panetiou 26 | Medieval City, Rhodes Town 851 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Rhodes Town
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Spa Suites
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Rhodes Town
#13 Romantic Hotel in Rhodes Town
#32 Luxury Hotel in Rhodes Town
Price Range: £64 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Right in the heart of Medieval Town of Rhodes, and just a few steps from the Great Magistro’s Palace, and the Knight’s street, you will meet the brand new “Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel”, which was recently created by the well known fashion designers Nikos and Takis. Every single corner in this hotel reflects a great oriental atmosphere with bright colours, and of course all the modern facilities that make it the perfect choice for a short or even longer stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Stayforlong S.L., Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nikos Takis Fashion Boutique
Nikos Takis Fashion Hotel Rhodes/Rhodes Town

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing