We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our stay at Grande Dame Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes, Greece
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes, Greece
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes, Greece
Kitchen and dining area. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Maria Callas. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Maria Callas. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Maria Callas. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Maria Callas, En Suite Bathroom. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Maria Callas, En Suite Bathroom. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes, Greece
Grande Dame Villa of Rhodes, Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Nana Mouskouri. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Nana Mouskouri. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Nana Mouskouri. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Nana Mouskouri, ensuite bathroom. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Melina Mercouri, Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Melina Mercouri, Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Melina Mercouri, Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Bedroom Suite Melina Mercouri, ensuite bathroom. Grande Dame Villa Rhodes Greece
Certificate of Excellence Award
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Rhodes Town, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
Arabic first
English first
French first
Greek first
Any
English first
Reza V
San Francisco, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay at Grande Dame Villa”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a wonderful Villa, spacious grounds, beautiful modern design, a short drive from town center & old town, minutes to incredible beaches. We had a great time friendly concierge, we explored local taverns, shopped at farmers & fish markets.
Highly recommend it, we plan to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton, New Jersey
Reviewed 16 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your 5* review of the fabulous Villa Grande Dame. We do hope to see you again in Rhodes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
iraklisan...
Heraklion, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for sharing your experiences at our villa. We value our guest's comments dearly, especially when they pertain to our customer service which our staff aims wholeheartedly at maintaining to top levels.

Everyday we make it our personal concern to providing you the best and we commit ourselves in giving you a holiday to remember forever.

Thank you once again.

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Grande Dame Villa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luc A
Annecy-le-Vieux, France
Level 6 Contributor
420 reviews
116 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2016
Nous sommes enchantés que votre sejour vous ait laissé de jolis souvenirs et que vous soyez totalement satisfait.
Merci pour votre appréciation qui récompense nos efforts de tous les instants pour que le séjour de nos hôtes soit le plus agréable possible.
Cordialement,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Tout est parfait
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Je suis ravie que vos vacances se soit bien passées. Vous étiez des clients très agréables.
Notre satisfaction est de savoir que tout s’est bien passe.
A bientôt.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlos S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay!
It is our aim to exceed the expectations of our guests and to provide an atmosphere of relaxation.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you once again to Villa Grande Dame hoping that you will continue to visit us for many years to come.

Kind Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOHN_ST_2...
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing