We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“"WHAT A SHAME"” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club
Ranked #3 of 32 Hotels in Ialyssos
Certificate of Excellence
Middlewich, United Kingdom
1 review
“"WHAT A SHAME"”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 September 2012

This was our 2nd year at the hotel, as the 1st yr was faultless,however the standard of the restaurant meals had dropped,boiled eggs not cooked,cauliflower bad,veg very hard,overall menu extremely repetitive ,once the pasta dishes where taken away not a lot left, rabbit, fish,BEEF liver,chicken.kids would struggle as chips twice a wk burgers once wk.all the food was warm not HOT,trays was not replenished therefore people would be waiting,bread was hard,in spite of complaining nothing seem to be done.Pool area was filthy looking around at the grids they were dirty,moped every day but 1 bucket would clean the area,sunbeds not wiped down,fire alarm near toilets removed wires not covered only with tape,ROOMS were clean & tidy,

Room Tip: bungalows good size nice position
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank william h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

968 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    445
    328
    145
    41
    9
See reviews for
329
432
9
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Taunton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012

We stayed in June 2012
The staff at the reception were always helpful and attentive and helped is learning a little Greek.
The meals were great and plenty of choice, always starting with delicious soups or salads. I loved the caramel tartlets,various ice cream and jellies.
Our room was spacious and had a sea view, always kept spotless with the maid service.
The all inclusive drinks, served up by a great barman Bobby, were excellent particularly the ouzo,scotch, white wine and the cocktails, whilst sitting outside on the rattan chairs on a beautiful balmy evening, meeting other couples from all nations.
Would thoroughly recommend this FAMILY run hotel, whose aim is to ensure you have a wonderful holiday with them............we did and thank you for all concerned
Malcolm and Mo Somerset UK

Room Tip: Worth having the sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ubpositive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2012

My wife and I stayed for one week in this hotel on17th May - 24th May 2012 after reading Trip Advisor reviews. This is the first review I have ever written for Trip Advisor and have never been tempted to review hotels I have stayed at,, which have been many, however after reading the latest reviews on this hotel I felt so strongly that I had to warn people about this hotel. How it is number one is unbelievable. There are MUCH better and cheaper hotels than this one.

FOOD: food was poor, and the there was a very limited selection. The desserts have been described as to die for...HOW? There was a VERY limited choice and they consisted of fruit, jelly and some kind of mousse which was not made correctly. Also the mains consisted a lot of chicken (not breasts) but the cheapest cuts (wings and legs etc).

BAR & DRINKS: Hit and miss. The bar does not have any atmosphere at all. We saw most of the guests playing cards. There isn't anything else for them to do. They made a punchbowl like a sangria which was ok, though a lot of the spirits and soft drinks were not nice. I appreciate they are local brands, but I have stayed in Rhodes many times at various hotels, and these were some of the worst.

ROOMS: These were ok and were clean.

INTERNET ACCESS: Expensive. (Think it was 30 euros for three days). You can purchase cards but some of the cheaper ones were sold out. We ended up going to the hotel next door to ask about their internet as we thought we could use their signal. Didn't work though. If you want internet be prepared to pay.

BEACH: Took a couple of minutes to walk there. The hotel is set back so you can't actually see the beach and the only views you have are of the hotel grounds.

POOL AREA: Large enough and had plenty of sunbeds available for the first few days, but soon got busy. We ended up having to sit on the grass behind the pool. Snacks were ok and drinks were the same as bar area.

STAFF: Quite a few of the staff who work there are English and were pleasant enough. When we stayed there, we actually wondered whether a lot of the reviews are from family and friends of the staff. If you notice a lot of the reviewers have either stayed here before or have never written a review at all, yet feel compelled to extol the virtues of this hotel. Makes me suspicious of Trip Advisor reviews now.

PLEASE BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY THAT MY WIFE AND I WENT WITH AN OPEN MIND BUT WERE BITTERLY DISAPPOINTED. BOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE. THERE WERE OTHER HOTELS THAT LOOKED BETTER, WERE CHEAPER AND OFFERED BETTER VALUE FOR MONEY.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GlennReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Ialyssos Bay Hotel 7th - 12th August 2012.  We have had a great holiday and would have had no hesitation in recommending this to others.  For the people who have written less than positive reviews for this hotel I can only say that they are very picky and obviously did not do their research before booking.  


The food is great, always labelled and if you are not sure all you need to do is ask the chef and he will answer any questions and even cook you something as an alternative if you really don't like what you see.  However the food was always hot with plenty of choice and some superb Greek dishes. My husband is quite a fussy eater and he always found something that he liked. There was always a couple of meat dishes, a pasta dish, a fish choice and plenty on offer for vegetarians as well .Julia & Sophia who greet you each mealtime are so friendly and helpful.

Breakfast was very good as well, with toast, cereals, meats & cheeses, breads & pastries. Additionally there was always two different sorts of egg dish and either sausages or bacon & baked beans as well.

If you come on holiday to eat English type junk food then this is not the place for you, however you will miss out on some lovely dishes and the whole reason for coming to a Greek Island is that you experience Greece and what it has to offer.  As for the comments about no carved fruit or veg on displays I have to say that is true, but this hotel is billed as 3 * plus and what is important is the fact that the food was wonderful.


Our room was in the main hotel and was kept spotlessly clean. Clean towels every day and our bed linen was changed twice in a week. The room was large and had a spacious balcony, I do agree that one more English channel would have been nice as there is only BBC NEWS 24. However, I don't go on holiday to watch TV. The safe in the room was large enough to take my IPAD and all our other valuables and money. It cost 20 euros for the week plus a refundable 20 euros, the safe is key operated and not the sort that you have to programme with a code.

My request to the reception staff for an extra pillow each was granted within minutes, the beds were comfortable and it was a twin room but the beds were pushed together so effectively this made a king size bed. Air conditioning in he room was really good and unlike some areas of Greece there was no additional charge for this.

The bathroom had been refurbished and the shower was really powerful, my husband also enjoyed having a bath as well.

The general areas of the hotel were also immaculately clean, the pool area was hosed down each morning and we had no problems in getting a sunbed with a mattress, we did not find an issue with 'reserved' sunbeds at all and there were plenty of umberellas for shade as well at some lovely shaded areas within the gardens slightly away from the pool. Some people have commented that he pool was too small and that it was always occupied with organised games, this is not true,the pool is plenty large enough and there was only 3 times a day that it was taken over by organised events, this was water polo, water volleyball and some aquacise. There was ample  opportunity for those  that wanted to swim or just cool down.

The snack bar served a full range of drinks and a variety of Snacks was available throughout the day, these were served buffet style and were plentiful.

Some other reviewers have commented about the aeroplanes passing overhead, yes this is true, no it does not spoil your enjoyment of the holiday and cannot be heard when in your room and it did not disturb our sleep at all. In fact it could be a positive for people who like aircraft spotting! The reviews on here and other sites made it clear that aeroplanes would be passing overhead, so if people still choose to come here then they should not really complain.

Now to the animation team, they are a friendly bunch alright but they don't overly pester you to take part, if you are relaxing and asleep on your sunbed they don't disturb you and if you do say no they leave you alone but have a bit of banter with you. 
You can't please all of the people all of the time, but they have a jolly good try. Entertainment in the evening is funny and put on by the animation team, there are no visiting acts at all and it might have been nice for them to put on a 'Greek' evening.

The queues at the bar were not too bad at all and the very helpful Vasilis manages them well, all inclusive drinks were last orders at 1045, this is a little early but you then had the choice of buying them at the hotel or walking to Pattys bar which was literally  2 minutes away. As others have said Pattys is a nice place to go and sit overlooking he beach. The drinks prices are ok and the  comfy sofas and chairs a great for a relax.  Pattys has free wifi just ask your waiter for a code.  The wifi at the Hotel is chargeable at 5 euros for 90 mins or 10 euros for 200 mins.  Not a bad price and it worked all over the hotel including the pool area and our room and balcony.

We must give a special mention to Nikolas who runs the car hire franchise in reception . His company is called Eurostar and he has much better rates than the tour operator, the more days you hire the cheaper the daily rate is.  The car we hired was a little Kia Picanto and it was clean with great air conditioning. We drove all round he island to various places and had no issues at all. Nikolas gives great advice of where to go and where to park in Rhodes Old Town. His rates were inclusive of unlimited mileage and there was no excess in the event of an accident.

All  in All I think the hotel does deserve the ratings it gets on here, please remember that it is billed as 3 * plus, not 5 star although certainly the customer service elements of the hotel deserve to be classed as 5 * in my opinion.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BirminghamKatie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2012

We stayed at the Ialyssos Bay Hotel between the 5th and 12th September 2012, just as the holiday season was beginning to quieten down.

Accommodation:

On arrival at 1am we were told that the hotel had overbooked and we would be placed in a temporary room, with the option of moving into our booked room at 8am the following day or moving into an upgraded room at 1pm, both with the offer of free wifi, free pool towel hire and a free safe for the duration of our stay. We went for the upgrade (as all of the next morning was spent by the pool anyway) and received a large room in a two storey block away from the main complex. Both rooms were spotlessly clean, although the temporary room was quite dark. Air-con was adjustable, so our rooms were always comfortable. After our situation on arrival, we were allowed to use another temporary room after checking out at noon on our last day to shower and store our luggage until our departure in the evening (Other guests were also allowed to make free brief use of these temporary rooms after checking out to shower but not to store luggage)

Pool area/beach:

The pool was a reasonable size, and the depth ranged from 0.8 m to 2.5 m, with a small pool to the side for kids. The pool bar was open from 10am until 6pm each day, and I never had to queue for more than 2 minutes to get a drink. Snacks were also served during the morning and afternoon. There were easily enough sunbeds for the number of guests staying at the time, and there were no problems with people reserving sunbeds with towels. The beach was situated very close to the hotel complex, and the water was very clear although there were pebbles rather than sand.

Food/Drink:

Breakfast was served from 7am until 9:30am, and offered the usual selection of a continental breakfast, rather than the "American style" advertised. Lunch was served from noon until 2:30pm and dinner from 7pm until 9:30pm. The food was of a good quality, with different foods served each day. Although the dining room was very clean and smart, it perhaps lacked character (in past hotels we have stayed in there had been food cooked on the spot and the buffet area was decorated with food/ice sculptures). The drinks were of a good variety; the all-inclusive spirits, as usual, were locally sourced but tasted fine. The cola didn't taste great however.

Entertainment:

The hotel's entertaintment activities begun at 10am and included water polo, aqua-gym, mini golf, darts, etc, with a break from noon until 3pm. When the pool events were on there was plenty of room left in the pool for people to swim. The entertainment team were very friendly, and were very good at learning guest's names. On past holidays we have had very little interaction with the hotels entertainment and preferred to relax and spend our days quietly. However it was very difficult to not want to join in around the pool and during the evenings. Tomas, Kristyna, Desmond and Karolina were very sociable with guests, even after the evening entertainment had finished. We especially spent a lot of time talking to Kristyna and Desmond, they were both great fun!

Location/Climate:

The hotel was very close to the beach, and had good connections to Rhodes Town, and a short transfer (20 minutes) from the airport. The shops and bars of Ialyssos were only a five minute walk away, although noise was never a problem. The hotel was directly underneath the flight path into Rhodes airport, the noise of the planes wasn't really a problem though, would be worse to the west of the airport after planes are taking off. The weather in early September was 30 degrees during the day, with a nice light breeze. Night was low 20s.

We also did a day trip to Lindos by boat from Rhodes Town. Lindos was beautiful but nearly three hours there and back was quite a long time with no way to cool down. We might recommend going by coach, as it would take much less time

Overall we had a great holiday, the staff (especially the receptionists and Julie and Sophia at the restaurant) were very friendly and made you feel really welcome. The staff's English was very good. We would recommend this friendly hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
willenhall
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2012

We had a week at the hotel from 25/8 til 1/9/12. We were in a garden type bungalow room away from the main hotel, which was ok. We were on the first floor which was again ok. My husband and i were looking forward to a dip in the pool and a bed in the sunshine. We couldnt even get near the pool due to the amount of activities that were going on! The animation team worked up a sweat every day keeping the children happy but maybe didnt give a thought to the people who travelled without kids. We have children and grand children and i work with them all week so i love to see them enjoying themselves but it would have been nice to have had maybe even an hour where people could just swim!
We used the beach instead. This was dissapointing as there was hardly any sand but instead giant pebbles. Buy some water shoes its the same in the sea. Although it was lovely and warm.
Speaking of children, the food was not really child freindly. Lots for adults to eat but not a lot to keep children well fed. We saw a few children upsey as there was nothing they liked to eat. We found a lovely taverna called Stefanos. Turn right at the end of path by the beach. Gorgeous food and lovely staff. Best Gyros Pittas we have eaten ever!! Pattys bar, turn left at end of paath, serves the coldest Mythos and the views from there are lovely.
All in all we enjoyed our week away but would not return during school holidays again,
Julia and Sophia in the restaurant earn every penny!! Lovely ladies who will help you if you have a problem with anything.

Room Tip: 541 garden view bungalow. quiet, away from main hotel. less noise than main hotel rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ljb60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

I have never written a review before, but I used Tripadvisor extensively before I booked this holiday, so I wanted to add my own, especially as I do not feel the hotel deserves the ratings it has been given by others on here. There are a number of aspects which disappointed me during our stay, and I wanted to point them out to help others in their choice.

Firstly, we arrived at the hotel at around 10pm, and had therefore missed the evening meal. When I have stayed at all-inclusive hotels in the past, there has been a cold buffet laid out for those arriving late (I would not expect to receive hot food late at night). This was not the case, but we were told that our all-inclusive wristbands would not be cut off at midday on our last day, so that we could have an evening meal then instead. We soon found out that we would be collected by the coach on our last day at 6.15pm; fifteen minutes before the restaurant opened for dinner. We therefore missed out on one of the seven evening meals we had effectively paid for.

With regards to the food, it is poor at best. I have stayed at many all-inclusive hotels in the past (having holidayed at a different one every year with my family), so I am well used to the different food you are served around Europe. The food at Ialyssos Bay was by far the worst I have seen, and the restaurant reminded me of a school canteen, with little or no atmosphere. In other all-inclusive hotels, you are treated to chefs carving meat in front of you, decorations made from fruit, etc - just little things, but they do make a difference to your stay. Ialyssos Bay does not offer anything like this, and the buffet consists of two small stations with poorly labelled meats and fish. The breakfast is advertised as 'American Style', but I cannot agree with this. The buffet is purely Continental. To me, an American breakfast would consist of pancakes, bagels and bacon. Instead, you have the usual cold ham and cheese, cereals, breads and yoghurts. The breakfast was acceptable, but I think calling it 'American Style' was a bit of a stretch of the imagination.

The next point to make is no fault of the hotel, but I feel that it should have been pointed out by the tour operator. The hotel is directly under the flight path, and a great deal of aeroplanes fly overhead all day and through the majority of the night. You do get used to it during the day, but they continued to wake me up at night throughout the week. Our room shook with the noise of the planes (this could have been because we were in one of the bungalows outside rather than in the main hotel block). There is also a drain / sewage pipe running close to the hotel, and you have to walk through the smell to get to the town. The stench also wafts across the pool throughout the day, and it really is disgusting.

The Animation team have received a great deal of praise. The negative side to the activities they provide is that there is absolutely no escaping them. They blast loud music from speakers by the pool, and the majority of the pool is taken over by aqua-gym and water polo a few times every day. Every hotel has these entertainment teams (personally they aren't my cup of tea, because I want to relax on holiday and not be interrupted while I am reading / snoozing and be so-called 'tempted' into doing activities), but usually they are slightly more discrete than I found them to be at Ialyssos Bay. As I said, I know many people do enjoy taking part in games and sports, but I think they need to be aware that there are also many people who are there to relax.

The bar in the evenings is far too small for the hotel. People were queuing all round the bar and out the door to get their all-inclusive (fairly horrible) drinks.

The last negative point to make is to do with the courtesy room provided on our last day. I asked on three occasions prior to our last day if we could book to use a courtesy room to shower (as we left in the early evening and had been at the pool all day), and was told each time that there was no need to book and that we could pick up the key whenever we needed to. We went out for a late lunch on the last day, because we knew we wouldn't get an evening meal, and returned to the hotel at 4pm to use the courtesy room. We were then told that the room was occupied, and that there was another guest waiting to use it before us. This meant that we had to wait over 45 minutes to use the room, which just made me even more nervous and jittery than you normally are when waiting for the coach to pick you up (everyone knows that 'waiting room' feeling!). When we finally got to the room, it was down in the 'dungeons', as some other guests called it. The room looked like a 1960s dormitory, with dirty beds and floors, a shower hanging off the wall, and a blocked sink. The bathroom also had no towels in it. When my boyfriend went to request some from the receptionist, she refused to give him any. I then got *quite* cross, and kicked up a fuss (I have no idea how they expected us to change and shower with no towels!?), and she eventually gave in and passed me some beach towels, under the strict promise that I would give them back....why she thought I would want to take wet scratchy beach towels home is beyond me!

The negative points over, there are also some positives. We did have a lovely holiday, although I daresay it was more to do what we made of it than the hotel itself. The rooms were clean and were changed every day (although I do not think this is something to shout about; surely this should be done anyway?). We hired a car for the day from the nice man by reception, who charged us just €35 (a LOT less than Thomson were offering). We drove to Kolimbia, Tsambikia and Lindos, and they were all beautiful - I thoroughly recommend visiting each of them. We also took the bus to Rhodes Town, which is fascinating, and it was very easy to get there and back.

Overall, the hotel is acceptable. It does not come anywhere close to the 15+ other all-inclusive hotels I have stayed at in the past, and I would certainly not give it anywhere near 4 or 5 stars. It provides a decent base to visit other places from, but because of the reasons outlined above, I would not consider returning.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stargirl1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ialyssos
0.1 mi away
Electra Palace Rhodes
Electra Palace Rhodes
#2 of 32 in Ialyssos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,400 reviews
0.3 mi away
D'Andrea Mare Beach Resort
27.0 mi away
Princess Andriana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Eden Roc Resort Hotel & Bungalows
5.4 mi away
The Kresten Royal Villas & Spa
24.8 mi away
Lindos Princess Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club

Property: Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club
Address: Ialyssos 851 01, Greece (Formerly Ialyssos Bay Hotel)
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Ialyssos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ialyssos
#2 Family Hotel in Ialyssos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo so you can book your Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ialyssos Bay Hotel Ialyssos
Ialyssos Bay Ialysos
Ialyssos Bay Hotel Suneo Club Rhodes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing