We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good family resort with kids entertainment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Ialyssos
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good family resort with kids entertainment”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2012

We stayed here with a 6-year old as part of a package vacation from Sweden. It's heavily geared towards Scandinavian and Russian families, so if you're not in this category you may want to look elsewhere. Nonetheless, they had lots of activities and entertainment for kids and parents alike - kids clubs and special kids nights, daily kids disco and family show, fitness classes, table tennis and so on every day. The 'animation' (entertainment) staff were very friendly and great with the kids. We found the staff in general very helpful; for example we wanted to change to a ground floor apartment and they were able to fix this for us even though it was heavily booked.

The resort has two building complexes with different room types. Building 1 has the main pool and restaurant area, but Building 2 also has a decent pool area, bar and is where the nightly shows are held. Either building is good though only Building 1 has a view over the sea. The resort is part of a bigger resort area with lots of supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. This area of Ialyssos is extremely touristy, and good food is hard to come by, but if you are happy with burgers, fries, and the occasional overcooked moussaka then you'll be fine. Food at the restaurant was in a similar vein but salads were good and the kids meals were good value with drinks and ice cream included. Breakfast was included in our package and it was a totally fine buffet.

If you want to get in to Rhodos town, the cab trip was 14 euros one way and I think there were bus services from/near the hotel. Rhodos itself is worth checking out, especially the old town which is touristy but still very quaint and special. We also hired a car through the hotel and took a day trip around Rhodes, which made it easy to check out places like Lindos and some of the small, out of the way villages. Recommend doing this but shop around for a good value car hire - we paid 100 euros for a convertible for 1 day, but we saw deals like 3 days for 90 euros.

The rooms were clean, relatively spacious (we stayed in two rooms: an apartment and one of their Kids Suites, which was very well laid out for families with toys, T-shirts and special beds for the kids). The pools and pool area were clean and well maintained.

Only thing we didn't like was that it was in the flight path, so you have planes flying pretty low overhead about once an hour, less often in night.

Overall I'd recommend this if you want an easy family trip with no hassles.

Room Tip: Building 1 is where the main pool, kids pool and beach/sea views are located. Building 2 also has a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thedesktoptraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 14 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you found Sun Beach to be a good standard family resort. Having said that we would like to add that our resort has recently been awarded by Kids Vakantiegids and Zoover Holiday Reviews for being amongst the most child-friendly accommodations in Europe!

Thank you also for highlighting the leisure facilities found in the complex as well as for praising our staff’s helpfulness; this is greatly appreciated by all of us here in Sun Beach.

At this point we would like to stress that we never had any issues with the nationality mix found in the hotel; the resort is open to and works with all nationalities and are sorry if you felt that we are focusing on any particular markets.

As far as the food in the restaurant is concerned, we understand that this is something subjective and down to each individual’s personal taste but would still like to note that the resort offers a large variety of dishes and organizes at least 4 themed nights every week so as to ensure that there is always something to suite everyone’s taste.

We would also like to thank you for mentioning the hotel’s kids suite apartments; this room type is very popular with families and are very happy to read that you were satisfied with it too.

We are very sorry should you have experienced certain noise disturbance during your stay and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused to this regard. Please note that we receive very few and isolated complains in regards to aircraft noise; all the hotel rooms are equipped with sound proof windows that fully eliminate any noise but as you can appreciate this an external factor that the hotel can do very little apart from allocating you on a quieter part of the complex.

Once again thank you for your rewarding comments and for recommending our property to other holiday makers; we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in Sun Beach in the not so distant future.

Best Regards,
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

681 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    246
    283
    103
    33
    16
See reviews for
382
177
13
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2012

It's a large complex with rooms and swimmimng pools on two sides of a street. The seafront side is more upscale, the other side more lively. Great for kids with pools and activities. The buffets are plentifull and offer a Greek-German interpretation of an extensive international buffet. Quite strict dress rules (no shorts!), which is good because it makes the dining experience slightly formal and people tended to behave more well mannered. Rooms in the lively side are clean, quiet and practical. Everything you need, but no frills. Ideal with small children, a bit basic for just a couple.

Room Tip: Go seaside if you want (a bit) upscale, go landside if you want value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JcmDoucet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 14 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and would like to warmly thank you for the comments made in regards to the resorts’ facilities.

Sun Beach Resort offers one of the most comprehensive child programs in the island and are very grateful that the hotel’s family aspect was acknowledged in your review. In fact our resort has recently been awarded by Kids Vakantiegids and Zoover Holiday Reviews for being amongst the most child-friendly accommodations in Europe!

Thank you also for your praise in regards to the buffet offered at the Artemis Main restaurant; this is highly appreciated by all of us here in Sun Beach.

As far as the comments made in regards to the accommodation offered at the Sun Beach Hotel Resort (Garden View Building), we would like to clarify that the amenities in rooms really depend on the room type booked. For instance, our superior guestrooms and superior studios are enhanced with a series of value added amenities such as LCD TVs, CD/DVD players, Free WiFi, bathrobes and slippers as well as premium toiletries in room.

Once again thank you for the feedback provided and very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again at the Sun Beach Resort Complex.

Best Regards,
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Киев, Украина
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012 via mobile

There are practically no Russians in hotel, mainly from Sweden, Germany, Norway. 1 tricky point about hotel: it consists of 3 buildings and the cheaper one is across the road from the sea. So don't be surprised when you are redirected there. In fact, the place is not bad but a bit old and simple. Overall looks good but you always remain feeling yourself like you need smth. more. Ideal place for people with children, but if you seek for romance or partying with friends-it's not here in fact

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Akezka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 5 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention as well as for reviewing our hotel on Tripadvisor.

The Sun Beach Resort is indeed a complex and would like to assure you that there are no tricky points to this regard. The sea view building of the complex is the Apart Hotel Building where only studios and apartments are available, while the garden view wing is the Resort Hotel Building where there are twins, family rooms and studios and apartments on Garden view. Having said that, we would like to stress that our guests receive exactly what was booked as opposed to what may have been implied in your review regarding redirecting guests.

Kindly note the above mentioned points are thoroughly explained in the hotel’s website in the accommodation section where there is a short description for each part of the complex and the room types that are associated with so as to avoid any misunderstandings and feel sadden to note that you may have had the wrong impression in regards to this matter. Leisure facilities on both buildings of the complex are free for all guests to use regardless where they are staying in.
The third building mentioned is managed by a time sharing company and its facilities are not available to hotel guests.

As you have pointed out in your review Sun Beach is a great place for families with several facilities and activities designed particularly for the little ones but also an exceptional resort with a sheer amount of leisure facilities that has something to offer for everyone, be it couples, individuals or even senior citizens.

Once again thank you for taking the time to review our hotel; we really hope that your stay with us was enjoyable and would be very happy to welcome you again in our resort should you future travel plans call for a trip to Rhodes.

Best regards,
Sun beach resort complex
Customer services department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2012

The hotel is a very nice 4 star hotel that take good care of the children.It's big with 3 swimming pools. ( One of them for adults only)
Next too the kids swimming pool there's a nice outdoor playground in the shadow.
Out 2,5 year old loved it there.
The minidisco is also alot of fun for the children. It starts 8.45 pm every evening exept sundays. And they are really good with children. All the kids there loved the minidisco.
The hotel has a restaurant next to the swimming pools. The food there is good and not too expensive. The service at the hotel is good. Helpful staff.
We stayed at building 1 with sea view and it was lovly. Huge room and very clean.
A lot of resturants just outside the hotel and 2 mini marked.
10 min taxi ride to Rhodos town. We went there for shopping one day and they have alot of great shops there and designer brands. Not so cheap. But we found Zara, Lacoste and a few small shops that sold original designer brands. The price is almost the same as in Norway.
We went in middle of june and all the restaurants and bars had big screen tv's and showed football :)
I would recommend this hotel to families with young children.
We will go back. The only bad thing is the very expensive and overpriced internett. Alot of the guest we spoke too said the same. Hopefully they will do something about it. But most of the restaurants has free wifi. But it would be nice to have it in your room too. We paid 8,5 euro for 2 houres. Not good :(
Our son can't wait to back to this resort. He just loved it there. And the beds in our room was not hard. But it was too single beds put together. So there's a whole in the middle. You need to put a blanket or sheet in the middle.
After 10 its no noise at the hotel which is great when travelling with kids.

Room Tip: Sea view rooms has really great view. And the balcony is huge. Building 1 is much nice than building...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank StuttLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 5 July 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for our hotel.

We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your holiday with us and especially to know that your kid loved it here. Sun Beach is one of the best family friendly resorts in Rhodes with a series of activities tailor made to the little ones’ needs and would like to warmly thank you for highlighting this in your review.

Thank you also for your positive comments in regards to the hotel’s a la carte restaurant as well as for praising the service & helpfulness of our staff; this is highly appreciated by all of us here in Sun Beach.

Rest assured that we have taken note of your comment about the internet; this is something that will be addressed. The resort has already expanded its WiFi network coverage this year and has included the WiFi for Free on certain room types such as the Superior Guestrooms and Superior Studios.

We are so sorry to note of the inconvenience with the twin beds in the room; the hotel uses special mattress covers that eliminate this problem and can only apologize if one was not provided in your room.

Once again thank you for your positive comments and very much hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our resort in the not so distant future.

Warm regards,
Sun beach resort complex
Customer services department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

Disadvantages:
Problematic shower (very limited water flow & unstable temperature, changing every 2 seconds! - rather unsuitable for babies....)
Air-condition temperature is managed centrally! During the day it is ok, but during the night it reaches 23-24! So, after freezing the first night you have two choices: open the door and welcome the mosquitoes or use a blanket...
Many stains in sheets
Poor cleaning service (eating-chair for baby was full of food, balcony was dirty, daily cleaning was below average)
Unacceptable prices in bars:3,50 euros for coffee...
"Traffic" in elevators
Bad smell in the playground of the internal building block

Advantages:
Baby friendly indeed! You can get everywhere with the baby stroller!
There are two playgrounds (one in each building block), quite nice ones
Fantastic swimming pool for kids - my 10 months son was absolutely excited with the slides in the pool!
Good internet access

General comments:
it does not feel like a 4 star hotel - old furniture and the overall style reminds past decades! I personally don't really mind that, but the feeling you get from the website is quite different.
It has practical spaces, with many facilities - ping-pong (with ruined rackets though), billiards, massage chairs (lovely), big lounge area.
food (breakfast and dinner) was quite tasty with many choices
Most of the stuff is ok; a few rude while some are extremely polite and helpful!

Summing up: I enjoyed my stay there but I'd certainly NOT go to this hotel when in Rhodes again!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank maria v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 27 June 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention.

We are very sorry to read that you have encountered certain issues during your stay with us and would like to apologize for any inconvenience caused.

The resort does not have any issues with water pressure or unstable temperature and would like to confirm that we do not have any similar complains to the one described in your review. This can be further substantiated by the various reviews shown on Tripadvisor that do not mention such an issue and therefore can only assume that this may have been an isolated event. In any case we will certainly look into this and would like to thank you again for pointing this out.

We also regret to see some level of surprise in regards to the hotel’s centrally controlled air conditioning, as this is something that is clearly mentioned in the hotel’s own website as well as to our partners’ brochures. For the record, the air-condition temperature is set to around 25 degrees during night which most guests find ideal and can only apologize if this seemed to be uncomfortable.

Please also accept our apologies should you have experienced some issues with our housekeeping department; cleanliness is very important to our resort and as a consequence we get very rarely negative feedback in regards to this aspect. In any case we would like to thank you raising this issue with us and confirm that we have already relayed this to the chief housekeeper for further evaluation.

Without wishing to be unsympathetic, the price of the coffee that was set as an example is considered to be quite normal in Greece. We understand that this may come as a surprise to you but apart from that we are glad to see that the rest of the menu was found to be reasonable.
Overall we are happy to read that you still enjoyed your stay despite the above mentioned problems and very much hope that perhaps you might consider returning to Sun Beach at some point in the future.

Best Regards,
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
88 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2012

Sun Beach hotel is a tourist hotel that lacks character. They offer many facilities, but in poor quality.
The hotel consists of 2 buildings, one at the seaside and the other on the other side of the road. My room was located at the second building and it did not have any nice view.

- Rooms: the room was of a good size, with classic style and not well maintained furniture. The bathroom did not have a window, neither a ventilation and this is a problem. It was also old and dirty.
The towels were changed everyday, but many of them had unremovable stains. The same is for the sheets.
The room had an airconditioning control, but there is no means of changing its temperature, since it turned out that the system is central and you cannot control it from your room. We found out this after the first night that we felt really cold.

- Breakfast: The breakfast had many choices, but everyday were the same and many of the food was of poor quality. You hane no option in ordering any kind of coffee, and there is no fresh juice.

- Dinner: The dinner at the main restaurant was ok. Some nights was better depending on the cuisine. The sweets were not tasty.

- Service: The service depends on the people. Some employees were very polite and willing to serve your needs, but some others were rude.

- Prices: The prices at the pool bar are expensive (3.50 for a not good coffee and 1.60 for 0.50 L of water). The hotel also charges almost everything they offer. There is a safe at each room, but you need to pay in order to get the key(!). You also pay for the sun-beds at the beach, for the beach towels, for the billiard pool, for the public computers and more.......

- Events: There are many events everyday for children which seems to enjoy. These are not for Greek people though.

I have also found unacceptable the fact that 2 days of the week the pool bar closes at 17:00 and you cannot order anything, because at night there is a barbecue night. So if you are at the pool you cannot have neither a coffee, or a snack.

Finally i asked 2 different people (the lady at the reception and the lady responsible for the bookings) regarding the "door price" which was cheaper that what we paid for and they replied with a different excuse. The receptionist told me that the prices are old and do not include some taxes in general, and the other lady told me that the ELECTRICITY and the SERVICE are not included(!), which is not the case since the prices MUST include both.

I would not recommend this hotel since they do not serve customer's needs.

Room Tip: If you visit this hotel, ask for a room in the building located at the seaside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank GMali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 25 June 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to bring your feedback to our attention.

We feel very sorry to read that there were some issues that caused certain level of dissatisfaction with your stay and would like to offer our genuine apology for any inconvenience caused.

Sun Beach Resort Complex is a well established resort with some thousand of repeat guests that honor us with their presence each year and feel sadden to take note of your comments in regards to lack of character and poor quality of facilities in the resort. Having said that and without wishing to be unsympathetic the majority of our guests that stayed in the same period as you do not seem to share the same opinion.

The hotel had renovated the majority of its rooms in 2006 and in 2011 and therefore we feel rather surprised with the comments made since we tend to get very positive feedback in regards to this aspect. Thank you also for sharing your observation in regards to the cleanliness of room and towels provided; Cleanliness is of paramount importance to us and this is reflected by the excellent feedback received in this field by nearly all the hotel guests as shown on Tripadvisor and other review sites too. In any case we would like to assure you that all comments made have been relayed to the chief housekeep for further evaluation.

Sun Beach Resort features a centrally controlled air-conditioning system operating from June to September as advertised on the hotel’s website and on other partners’ brochures and feel sorry should this point was not realized prior to arrival.

We are also concerned with the comments made in regards to breakfast & dinner. The hotel, as acknowledged in your review, offers a great variety of food and we feel sorry again if you expected this to change on a daily basis during breakfast; something that is generally unusual for most hotels.

We are also genuinely sorry to hear that certain employees appeared to you as rude; we can only stipulate however that this may have been an isolated event and would like to stress that we strongly encourage guests to report any issues directly on either the maitre d’ of the hotel or the Food & Beverage manager that are always present during service hours so as to rectify any problems when and if they occur.

Kindly note that all prices charged at the Sun Beach Resort complex are in line with what other four star hotels charge on the island and are sorry to see that those were perceived as expensive. Please also note that all the extras mentioned in your review are clearly displayed as extras on the hotel’s website and are sorry again should this was found unreasonable too.

Thank you also for your comment in regards to the short closure of our a la carte restaurant prior the barbeque night; this is something that has been relayed to the hotel’s management to re-evaluate although please note that the disruption to the service is minimal.

Last but not least, we would like to apologize for the different replies provided as far as the rates are concerned. The hotel’s rack rates, as shown in your room’s door, do include VAT and service charges; what they do NOT include is the breakfast or the half board cost hence they might have appeared to you cheaper from what you paid. If you were to add the Breakfast or Half Board supplement shown at the bottom of the rate sheet you would have realized that the rack rates are much more expensive than the paid rate and are once again sorry that this has not been properly explained to you by our members of staff.

Once again thank you for your comments which we believe are in strong contrast to what the majority of our clientele perceives Sun Beach Resort to be. We hope that should your future travel plans call for a trip to Rhodes that you might consider giving us another chance to welcome you in our resort.

Best Regards,
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2012

The food was exellant.The mini club was very kind and the staf was very kind too.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dorina189400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, Public Relations Manager at Sun Beach Resort Complex, responded to this review, 27 June 2012
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Tripadvisor.

It is always rewarding to read such positive comments about our resort and would like once more to warmly thank you for this.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back should your future travel plans call for a trip to Rhodes.

Best Regards,
Sun Beach Resort Complex
Customer Services Department
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ialyssos
0.3 mi away
Electra Palace Rhodes
Electra Palace Rhodes
#2 of 32 in Ialyssos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,400 reviews
2.7 mi away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,388 reviews
0.5 mi away
D'Andrea Mare Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
Amathus Beach Hotel Rhodes
#10 of 129 in Rhodes Town
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,905 reviews
4.7 mi away
Eden Roc Resort Hotel & Bungalows
1.9 mi away
Olympic Palace Resort Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sun Beach Resort Complex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sun Beach Resort Complex

Property: Sun Beach Resort Complex
Address: Ialyssos Beach | PO Box 272, Ialyssos 851 01, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Ialyssos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Ialyssos
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Ialyssos
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ialyssos
#3 Family Hotel in Ialyssos
#3 Romantic Hotel in Ialyssos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Sun Beach Resort Complex 4*
Number of rooms: 320
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Sun beach resort complex is a magnificent 4* hotel located in a prominent position on the beach of Ialyssos, just 8 km away from Rhodes. The resort represents a fun and relaxing holiday environment with an impressive range of accommodation, fine cuisine & bars, leisure & sports facilities, good entertainment for all age groups and a high standard of warm and personal service. The property is suitable for people with walking difficulties & wheelchair users. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Bookgreece.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sun Beach Resort Complex reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sun Beach Resort Complex Hotel Ialyssos
Sun Beach Hotel Complex
Sun Beach Ialysos
Sun Beach Hotel Rhodes
Sun Beach Resort Complex Rhodes/Ialyssos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing