We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 22:30
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Manosgoing tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Manosgoing
from US$40.18
More Info
from US$34.44
More Info
from US$34.44
More Info
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
242
24
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
24
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews island tour day trip comfortable bus express tour booked excursions butterfly valley clean and air conditioned mini van lindos trip wine tasting hours free time sailing boat small group four hours friendly driver symi town great trip
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Lindos express is worth going, but no Rhodes Top 3 (the view was disappointing) The drivers and guides are friendly and kind.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Rabbitouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Wouldn't book our trips with anyone else when we are in Rhodes. Fabulous on time organized at a fair price

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank MissMalta166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

just returned from rhodes we used manos going for quite a few of our tours which i must add were very good prices much better than all the big tour operators. We actually arranged the majority of our tours prior to our arrival in greece , i emailed the company and the lovely reservation manager gunta e-mailed all the details and reserved all the tours that we wanted then she met us the morning after our arrival at the hotel we paid her the money she explained everything we needed to know and also made some other suggestions to us. which we decided to take the rhodes town city tour and it meant changing some of our other tours around but it was no problem gunta sorted all out it was a very easy and pleasurable experience. all the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and they just couldnt do enough for you. also very punctual at all times can highly reccomend.

Date of experience: September 2016
2  Thank Voyage82984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

We used ManosGoing because of trip advisor, we went on four excursions with them. All of them were fabulous, the private yacht was worth every penny. Lindos is definitely worth a visit but extremely HOT.
I cannot recommend ManosGoing enough the bus is always on time and fabulous air con George our driver was a cutie, very pleasant and polite. Mariana the tour guide was so knowledgeable and would take time to explain anything you wanted to know.
All in all worth every penny a must for people who want to find out about Rhodes and who want that extra personal touch.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MammaG63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2016 via mobile

Brilliant, affordable and good range of tours. We booked scuba diving, were picked up on time in a brand new midi bus. Clear communication. Had a brilliant day out on the boat and scuba diving all for €47! Bargain . Would highly recommend.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Kîm R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews