We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value villa holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kolimbia, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
graham w
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great value villa holiday”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

another lovely holiday in this beautiful villa. perfect for its location and peaceful
setting.
We were made to feel very welcome by the owner and his family nothing was to much trouble for them.
We look forward to returning to this villa in the future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
thank you very much for your kind comments, it was our big pleasure to welcome you in Stergios villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
psilvera2
Sheffield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed here for a week from 14th October 2017.

We received a warm and friendly welcome from Filimon and his family and would like to thank them for helping us have a lovely holiday as nothing was too much trouble.

The villa was very clean with modern facilities, it was cleaned in the middle of the week during our stay with fresh bedding and towels supplied. The pool was cleaned on a daily basis and the grounds/flowers around the villa was kept neat and tidy. This villa is a short walk to the beach, with a large supermarket on the main road, however, a car would be required. There a few bars and restaurants in walking distance and also a few mini markets within walking distance.

I would recommend this villa to anyone who would be looking for a peaceful holiday.

I am definitely coming back in the future.

Had a great holiday.

Thank you to Filimon and his family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
We thank you very much for your nice comments,these give us the strength to try even more . It was our big preasure to met you and we hope to welcome you again in Stergios villa. Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa stergios great first villa”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first villa experience and we would do it again. Filimonas and his family were very accommodating. The villa was clean with air con in every bedroom which made a difference. The pool was perfect for our two young children. Overall a great young family villa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Dear Scott,
thank you very much for your kind comments. It was our pleasure to accomodate you and your family in Stergios villa . We are looking forward to welocme you in Stergios villa again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livvvy
Forfar, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 191 helpful votes
“We will return soon :)”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic week at Stergios' Villa with the scenic hills in the background - We saw walkers up there in the distance - if you can take the heat. It is an extremely peaceful location but close enough ( 5-10 minutes walking distance) to a variety of restaurants, shops, the beach and a supermarket. It is also close to Lindos, which is beautiful - about 20 minutes by car.

The villa is immaculate and Filimonas is the perfect host. He goes above and beyond for his 'clients' (his words) - nothing is too much to ask. His father Stergios cleans the pool daily at 7am. We never saw him as we stayed on UK time and were still in our bed :) If you want the villa cleaned - we didn't as it is easy to keep it clean - Stergio's wife and mother will come in a couple of times a week. The whole family are lovely and are there if you need them or they leave you in peace if you want - the perfect hosts really.

We will definitely return to this peaceful villa soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your nice and kind comments .We were our plesure to accomodate you in Stergio's villa and we are very happy to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wardyward...
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“What a beautiful homely villa”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We only stayed a few days, but oh this place is beautiful, the owners are lovely and will do anything to accommodate.
The play area my daughter adored, the pool was fab and the children spent hours playing.
It's a home from home, cosy yet traditional, decorated traditional Greek style with everything you could possibly need.
The beach is a short distance away, and lovely for children, shops are close by selling papers, pharmacy, doctors and some great little souvenir shops.
Tavernas are just a few minute walk serving lovely Greek food and we really enjoyed the atmosphere, the location is perfect for families and couples alike.
Great family villa!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Thank you very much for your lovely comments. It was big plesure for us to welcome you in Stergios villa. We are looking forward to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
graham w
Cannock, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing ”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at this villa during the Christmas holidays and we're made to feel very welcome by the owner and his family.
The villa is well located on the edge of the village of Kolimbia it is just a few minutes walk from the beach restaurants and shops.
I would recommend this villa to both couples and families alike
Thanks for a great stay
Graham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2017
Dear Mr. Graham,
we thank you so much for your kind review for Stergios villa and all the kind words.
We're so glad that you had a nice vacation and pleasant memories.
We're looking forward to welcome you again.Yours sincerely Filimonas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melcri
Asti, Italia
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 May 2018
thank you very much for your kind comments, it was our big pleasure to welcome you in Stergios villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing