We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lloyd's Baia Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Bristol(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel La Lucertola(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vietri Coast(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Paradiso(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Voce del Mare(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Raito(Vietri sul Mare)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveller rating
397
451
261
125
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
397
451
261
125
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamalfi coastmichelin starthis hotel has a great locationgood nights sleepthe cliffbeach accesslow seasonan amazing viewcroissantsbalconyvietridockspompeiivesuviusferryloungersamericans
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2013

I just don't know enough complimentary words to say about this hotel and the very helpful and friendly staff: especially so was Ana at reception. The spectacular setting of the hotel looking out into the mediterrean, the rooms deliciously comfortable and beautifully decorated including twinkleing "stars" in the ceiling and highly figured ceramic tile floors, the bath exotically right out of a Roman villa,the dazzleing dining room and well prepared meals together with imcomparable service, the bar and the terrace extratradinary in every sense....and did I mention the smashingly beautiful ceramic tile floors through-out or the marvelous ceramic jardinaras at every turn. All that is just the beginning. You must see for yourself to believe.

Room Tip: Reception will do a good job of that.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMW200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

In all this hotel you can feel chic. Here the chic look of the hotel, great breakfast, private beach with a lift. Everything is very good. But the visitors realize that the peak of its posh hotel has already lived. I wish the hotel and staff to maintain that level as long as possible. The hotel is good point of start for Amalfi coast trip. Or good point of finish.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KievIgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

The furnishings were in need of an update, but it was clean and that is what counts to me. I do think some of the rooms have been updated.
The main problem was our room opened up to cargo ships. View wasn't WOW. Since we were not planning on being in the room during the day we were not to concerned. However, guess when they load those barges...at night. So when we were settling down for a nights sleep the noise would also start. We were on a tour, if we were on our own we would have ask for a room on the side of the sea. The staff was friendly, the location is great. We would walk into Vietri Sup Mare and have dinner on our free nights. The town square is right up the incline and all the locals go there in the evening and visit. Little shops line the street, Mom and Pop grocery stores and pottery shops etc.....I loved Vietri. I would stay at Lloyds again, just not on the cargo ship side.

Room Tip: Make sure you request a room that does not open up to the ship yards.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wildthing531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

My cousin booked this hotel for us cause they stayed there in may 2013.we arrived mid afternoon after some twist and turns and wow what a view from the car park.after booking in we were given the top floor which had been refurnished.our room apart from small window it was totally unbelievable sensor touch light pads fairy lights and a smart tv that not even the staff could work out.breakfast good . Great place just to sit outside with drinks and enjoy the view.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 50fran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Its geographical position provides a wonderful view of Salerno. The room was large, well furnished, with two balconies and very comfortable. Free parking and internet conection. Big bathroom. Breakfast was very good. We were treated with hospitality. There are a lot of external spaces to enjoy the sea view.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Artemis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews