We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay, perfect place!”
Review of Palazzo Suriano

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Palazzo Suriano
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Palazzo Suriano is a perfect place for who wants to visit Vietri sul Mare and the Coast. Unfortunatly we spent only one night there because of lack of time (holiday of only one week-end). The rooms are really nice, clean, decorated in very fine way. Breakfast is generous and good. People were friendly and they gave us many advice on how to visit the Coast and to drive around. The view from the rooms is stunning, there are lovely gardens on the several balconies of Villa Suriano. We couldn't have found a better place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarikaGri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

64 - 70 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

What a beauty this little b&b, the perfect place to stay with a lot of character ... Calm, clean, excellent staff, comfortable bed a little jewel.
Paolo is AMAZING!!! He helps u for everything , he came to pick us up at the train station , we went to eat a brioche with ice cream , he helped us take the ferry ... He is a sweetheart ... I spent a wonderful time there , he suggested also a cute restaurant to go eat . I would definetly go back and if u have never been to the amalfi coast Vietri is the perfect spot close to everything .

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fiordipelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Camere con balcone(non tutte le hanno)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nappi72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank albertoik4wtu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ava001_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pupi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank AgustinM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PalazzoSuriano, Direttore at Palazzo Suriano, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vietri sul Mare hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Raito
Hotel Raito
#2 of 7 in Vietri sul Mare
1,065 reviews
0.8 mi away
Lloyd's Baia Hotel
Lloyd's Baia Hotel
#4 of 7 in Vietri sul Mare
1,318 reviews
0.3 mi away
Relais Paradiso
Relais Paradiso
#3 of 7 in Vietri sul Mare
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Voce del Mare
Hotel Voce del Mare
#1 of 7 in Vietri sul Mare
627 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Lucertola
Hotel La Lucertola
#5 of 7 in Vietri sul Mare
275 reviews
1 mi away
B&B La Casa di Donn'Amelia
B&B La Casa di Donn'Amelia
#2 of 28 in Vietri sul Mare
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palazzo Suriano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palazzo Suriano

Address: Via Madonna dell'Arco 30, 84019, Vietri sul Mare, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Campania > Amalfi Coast > Vietri sul Mare
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Vietri sul Mare
Price Range: £135 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The amazing beauty of our 18th century Palazzo will fascinate guests with its enchanting rooms and beautiful frescoed halls overlooking the Amalfi Coast and the Gulf of Salerno. Lose yourself in the culture and beauty of times gone by: stroll through the tastefully decorated halls, read fine books from the well-stocked library, seat in the delightful gardens or simply enjoy breakfast surrounded by the Mediterranean colours of frescoes and hand painted ceramics, with the sound of a gramophone playing an old record in the background. Palazzo Suriano offers car parking facilities depending on the size of cars and space availability: guests are kindly asked to contact Palazzo Suriano at the time of booking to arrange parking. Please inform Palazzo Suriano in advance of your expected arrival time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Palazzo Suriano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palazzo Suriano Amalfi Coast/Vietri Sul Mare, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing