We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tramonti, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
65000ft
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“My stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My stay here was exceptional. I cannot find fault, it was clean, extremely friendly, with a very warm welcome.
I will not think twice about staying here again in the future, it was the perfect location for my stay.
Thank you for such a fantastic visit, I will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Mr. Ross,

It is a pleasure for the Team Casa Vacanze Del Core, to know that we successfully met your expectation.
We really thank you so much for the nice comment, which will help us and the future clients.

See you soon here in Tramonti.

Best regards

Luca Del Core
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mario M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Buona sera signor Marino,
Il Team Casa Vacanze Del Core, la ringrazia infinitamente per il commento ricevuto.
Siamo lieti di sapere che abbiamo soddisfatto le vostre aspettative.

E' stato un piacere avervi avuto nella nostra struttura.

Ci auguriamo di vedervi presto, per un altro assaggio di Costiera.

Distinti saluti

Team Casa Vacanze Del Core
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuntta...
Salerno, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Signor De Martino,
Lo staff Casa Vacanze Del Core, la ringrazia vivamente per il commento ricevuto ieri.

Siamo contenti di sapere che abbiamo soddisfatto le vostre aspettative.
Ci auguriamo di averla ancora come nostro ospite prossimamente.

Distinti saluti
Team Casa Vacanze Del Core
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing