We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Photo of the whole apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Photo of the whole apartment
Private entrance Double Bedroom in the Spring
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Photo of the whole apartment
Private entrance
Double Bedroom in the Spring
Bed room in the night
Double Bed in Summer
Bed
Living room with Air Climate
Livingroom with two single bed
kitchen
bathroom
Private entrance
Bed room's detail
Details
Private entrance front door
bell
My guest
Ceramic
Bedroom in the night
Living Detail
Living
pet friendly
the village
Lemon delights; Delizie al Limone is an Amalfi coast typical dessert
Cathedral Church
Cathedral Church
a typical little alley
Atrani by night
plants
The Cathedral of Amalfi
View of the coast from Path of the Gods
Fireworks
Our Landlady and manager at the entrance door.
Library's detail
My dog Trilly waiting for you
Kitchen
Bedroom with summer dress
Sofa bed
bedroom with king size bed Air Climate
Single bed
Single bed
Kitchen
Kitchen
bathroom with shower
Home's window
Detail of the window
Welcome gift for wedding celebration
Flowers as welcome
Sea
Atrani's beach
Atrani's beach
Summer beach
Village's little square
Village's little square by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Atrani, Amalfi Coast, Province of Salerno, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Myhouse55
Milan, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing vacation”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We are so happy we rented this amazing apartment in the Amalfi coast. We are true fans of "la costiera" but only visited it on one-day trips, always wanting more even with the longer days of summer. Staying on this apartment located in the very center of this historic town made us feel like locals, it was a wonderful and a totally different experience. Very clean, furnished with everything you need,,super close to the beach, great restaurants, little markets and delicious gelatto artigianale. Francesca couldnt be more helpful and Liliana gave us tons of ideas for us to enjoy our vacation.(Mille Grazie per tutto!) Less than 1km from Amalfi and great access to other gorgeous towns in the costiera like Ravello, Maiori and Minori. We wish we could had stayed longer to plan a visit to Capri as well. We will definivelly come back!,

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AntonioCe...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Really the place to be.”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a very pleasant stay in such a magnificient location. Rooms are spacious, nice furnitures all around, extremely clean. Quite close to the sea. We felt like home.. Many times we've been in this amazing coast, first time out of a hotel..and it's extremely raccomended!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2015
Thank you Antonio, you are very kindly.I hope you see again. Best regards. Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilianagi...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mirella B
Florence, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2015
Grazie per aver Scelto Vicolo23 per la vostra vacanza. Sono contenta che la Mia casa ha risposto bene alle vostre aspettative e che il soggiorno sia stato rilassante e soddisfacente. Spero di rivedervi presto. Sarete sempre le benvenute.
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierpaolo...
Napoli
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Grazie per essere stati miei ospiti. La mia soddisfazione è quando gli ospiti sono a loro agio e la mia location soddisfi le loro aspettative.
Buona serata
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Askyc
Level 6 Contributor
126 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2015
Grazie per aver scelto la mia location, spero di rivedervi presto.
Buona serata
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing