We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Serafina Agriturismo
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rabbit(Agerola)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alfonso a Mare(Praiano)(Great Value!)
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$271
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bacco(Furore)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gentile(Agerola)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (199)
Filter reviews
199 results
Traveller rating
174
18
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
18
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantipastiworking farmpastaolive oillemon creamamazing foodlovely familyfamily farmthe nearest bus stopamalfi coastlemon leaveshomemade cheesewalked downsweet familyfood and wineentire familyan unforgettable experience
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 199 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Wonderful Agriturismo that helps present the beauty, charm and hospitality of Furore and the Amalfi Coast. The family that owns and operates this working farm goes well above and beyond to ensure their guests are taken care. Amazing value. The dinner my wife and I had was joyous - everything cooked came from the farm. Warm and inviting public spaces and yet modern and efficient at the same time.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

We had a wonderful stay at Serafina. Domenico and his family do an outstanding job as hosts. The food is delicious and fresh and for the most part grown on the property. We really enjoyed the local specialties they serve every night. The location allows you to get lost on the numerous walking paths. We had a car and drove all over the Amalfi coast. Our favorite part of the day was returning to Serafina's peaceful location to watch the sunset from the terrace.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PermanentNomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Domenico arranged for us to picked up in Naples by Rosario, an excellent driver, who brought us to Serafina. We were enchanted from the very beginning of our fabulous stay with Domenico and family. It was delightful returning to Serafina after exploring the Amalfi Coast during the day. We truly enjoyed sharing meals with other guests. The meals were all prepared with the freshest
ingredients from their farm. The dinner wine and dessert wines were exceptional!!!
The Fusco family are all so lovely, warm, caring and attentive to their guests. It was wonderful hearing Domenico speak with such love and enthusiasm about the history of his family farm and the work that goes into the producing all of the products served at Serafina. Rosa takes great pride in preparing her delicious meals and takes the time to explain the process involved in preparing each dish. Thank you Domenico and family for such a wonderful stay. We hope to visit again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank portar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

We were made extremely welcome at this oasis of real Italian traditional, hard-working agriculture. They made a great effort to explain all that they did, and why (we are farmers too!). The accommodation is modern, clean and very quiet. The meals were the highlight of our trip to Italy, and everything was grown on the property - fruit, cheese, meat, eggs, vegetables. Their wine, limoncella and olive oil were exceptional. The family could not do enough to make our visit memorable, and Rosa's english is very good, and she acted as interpreter for her parents when necessary. The Amalfi Coast is spectacular, but driving and parking is a nightmare. We drove our rental car to the edge of Furore each day, then took the bus to places like Amalfi, Maiori and Positano - it cost a little in bus fares, but saved an enormous amount of stress.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

I took a group here for lunch, and they were unanimously overwhelmed by the generosity of the family who could not have done more to ensure that our meal was memorable. The food is honest and exquisite, entirely produced on the agritursimo. Do not miss the fennel liquor! This experience was one of the high-lights of the trip.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucyvfoley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews