We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy buena atención”
Review of Hotel Aurora

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Aurora
Ranked #19 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2012

Holiday was with my brother and my wife at the Hotel Aurora and it was great! attention since you enter the hotel is first class, you feel like you're family and I attend as the guest most important and best food!!. We come from Spain and our holiday we chose the Hotel Aurora and recommend it without hesitation: find rest, good food, hospitality and plans for every taste.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dagny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Coppia_kawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: difficile consigliare; non si sentiva volare una mosca
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank giulia g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank marzianino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Papasocri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GigiLosi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
12
Reviewed 4 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
1 mi away
Park Hotel Kursaal
Park Hotel Kursaal
#12 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
541 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Augustus
Hotel Augustus
#4 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
383 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Oberdan
Hotel Oberdan
#65 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Villaggio Mithos
Villaggio Mithos
#42 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
136 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Clitunno
Hotel Clitunno
#1 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
434 reviews
1.4 mi away
Locanda San Biagio
Locanda San Biagio
#25 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aurora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aurora

Address: Via Donato Bramante 2, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Price Range: £61 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aurora 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Aurora, a stone's throw from the beach in the quiet resort of Misano Adriatico is the ideal place for relaxation and fun for the whole family. The daily entertainment on the beach and in the hotel evening entertain all the children. The bikes with child seats, an internet point for lovers of sailing and tickets affiliated with all the parks of the Riviera will be on hand to enrich your days. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing