We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel”
Review of Hotel Italy

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Italy
Ranked #30 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Reviewed 14 November 2013

hotel was very clean but a bit out dated the owner is brill do any thing for you and food is good maybe a bit to small portions ..the bar closed to early and there was no one on reception at night time the hotel was friendly clean bedding and towels everyday and there wasnt entertainment for the children and there wasn't anything to do in the hotel for children or teenagers.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andypitt65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (361)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 4 days over the Misano MotoGP weekend of September14-15 2013. The hotel is fairly simple and basic, though not poor quality. The rooms are en suite with a wet room. Each has a sink, toilet, shower and bidet. The beds were very comfortable and everything was clean and fresh. There was no air con in the rooms we had but you did get a ceiling mounted sweep fan. It was warm but not hot when we were there so the fans were sufficient. We only ate breakfast in the hotel which was a typical european offering of cold meats, cheese, ceraels and drinks. there was plenty to fill you up and all very tasty. The hotel can be quite noisy as it is tiled compleely and so really echoey! The hotel is only about 50m from the fabulous beach. We visited the beach to have a look, but we were there for the MotoGP racing at the nearby Misano circuit. The racetrack is about 25 minutes walk away from the hotel, so idealy placed for race fans and beach fans! The town of Misano Adriatico is beautiful and clean, plenty of smart shops, bars and restaurants. All in all, the hotel met our needs superbly, though i probably wouldnt want to spend a fortnight there!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ReeceSamJess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Federica P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank luzzo85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank rosycutino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Antonio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedete le stanze che non confinano con la cucina/ristorante
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Enryquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Misano Adriatico hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Augustus
Hotel Augustus
#4 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
383 reviews
0.4 mi away
Residence Imperial
Residence Imperial
#32 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
100 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villaggio Mithos
Villaggio Mithos
#42 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Oberdan
Hotel Oberdan
#64 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Park Hotel Kursaal
Park Hotel Kursaal
#12 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
542 reviews
0 mi away
Residence Roxy
Residence Roxy
#65 of 71 in Misano Adriatico
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Italy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Italy

Address: Via Giovanni Pascoli 6, 47843, Misano Adriatico, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Misano Adriatico
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 71 Hotels in Misano Adriatico
Price Range: £63 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Italy 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Italy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing