We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Terrace
Terrace
Garden
Garden
Surrounding Area
Surrounding Area
Surrounding Area
Welcome to my place!
Sunny living room
Charming
kitchen & Smart HD TV
Handmade furniture
Enjoy the view
on the lake's shore
Gorgeous handmade bed
designed with love
Confortable bedroom
Handmade closet
Cozy bathroom
Relax...
Private parking
Peschiera del Garda
Seize the day
Sirmione
Verona
Venice
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Peschiera del Garda, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel S
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stay Away!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed in this apartment for 9 nights, 9 dreadful nights. Where can i start? If you are looking for peace and quiet, this is not the place for you. Situated on the main road to the very busy town of Sirmione, we were faced with constant traffic waking us up at 5 - 6 in the morning and still going strong at 01:00. Despite being on the main drag, there is actually no restaurants within walking distance, so driving is a must. Onto the private lake, very picturesque, however, if you plan on swimming, be prepared to be covered in mud and seaweed, this part of the lake is a bit boggy to say the least.One positive is that the apartment is newly decorated, although not the cleanest, other negatives include poor wifi, not allowed to hang wet towels or clothes outside, uncomfortable bed and very small. If you can, stay somewhere else, you have been warned.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
First of all I must emphasize that a review like this it's a complete disrespect to all responsible hosts that care about offering quality and accuracy to their guests.
Considering this fact and that there's a huge lack of context, these words must be replied with important details that will unveil the truth.
Actually, this review appears to be more of a revenge than an evaluation, because until the day of the guest's departure, everything was absolutely perfect.
Unfortunately, when the guests left the flat I realized that there was an emergency circumstance (my apartment was damaged) and that situation left me no choice but to ask for a refund to cover for my extra expenses.
So, from the moment that we informed TripAdvisor, the guest accepted the request and soon after wrote this terrible review.
This makes it obvious that we're dealing with a sort of a retaliation!!
Finally, I would like to point up this guest's rudeness as he didn't even mention to us what had happened and it was really frustrating.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DrumW
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

If your looking for a great place to stay in lake Garda, you can't go too far wrong with this rental property. The owner Tacy, was very attentive through out the booking process, her assistant was there to meet us, even though we turned up half an hour late.

Exceptionally clean apartment, excellent views across the lake and your own private part of the lake to swim in. Couldn't fault any part of the stay at the apartment. Already planning to return next year and hopefully book up the same place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location , right on the lake
Liked least: There was nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for your kind words, Drum :-) Waiting for your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment in a perfect setting”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Tacy and Fabio were very welcoming and assisted us with helpful suggestions. The apartment was lovely with a splendid view over the Lake. The location is ideal for sightseeing and visiting Venice, Verona and other local sights.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No negatives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing