We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony View Right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony View Right
Balcony View Left Balcony View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
Balcony View Right
Balcony View Left
Balcony View
Master Bedroom
Balcony From Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Enter a caption for your photo
Front Street View to High Street
Front Street View
Upper Family Bathroom & Jacuzzi
Upper Family Bathroom Walk-In Shower
Fully Fitted Kitchen
Main Entrance Door
Kitchen - Dining Room
Dining Room - Lounge
Lounge with two Double Sofabeds
Basement Utility
Second Family Bathroom
Second Walk-In Shower
Large Sauna
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet, Kent, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kerryeffe...
Grays Thurrock, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed for a sunny week in July.
The apartment was lovely with a few extra luxuries like a sauna, jacuzzi and balcony overlooking the beach.
The owner was great and just a phone call away.
I would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ginam611
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location and Apartment”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a really fantastic long weekend staying in this beautiful apartment and would definitely book up again in the future. The apartment is spotless, well looked after, modern and spacious. We stayed as a group of five and all of us had a really great and relaxing break. We had my daughter with us who is just under 2 and we had no problems with her in the apartment either - nothing dangerous and the doors to the stairs self-close which was a major help! :-)

Everything that we needed to know about the apartment was explained to us on arrival and we was well looked after by the host if we needed anything. The location is absolutely perfect, with a one minute walk down to the beach and shops - I would definitely recommend this apartment. Thank you very much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford on Avon
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bernice M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment/ lovely area to stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This apartment is great! We stayed there in July for 3 nights and we wished we had booked for longer. The facilities are great! The apartment is spacious and bright, and my personal favourite was the use of the balcony off the main bedroom.
Great place to stay with friends, or just to get away from the busy city. The location is also great, Prezzo is only a few minutes walk, plus you are right by the sea, so strolling is a joy. I would definitely go back and thinking about planning my next stay as I write this. It was the first time I had been to Broadstairs, and this apartment made us feel so comfortable. I wish it was mine!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essex
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nottingham Uk
Reviewed 25 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, sauna and jacuzzi
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Poll1967
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Immaculately clean, reasonably priced, near the beach, well equipped.”
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We had such a good time we asked to stay on an extra night.
Fantastic location, 5 minutes from beautiful Viking Bay.
Spotlessly clean and well equipped, nuff said!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$94
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing