We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding quality and flavours”

Dreamers Indian Cusine
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Coleshill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Outstanding quality and flavours”
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We went on a recommendation...I tried a spicy prawn and avocado starter. Exquisite. Every mouthful a delight. Fresh spices were used. The chicken Jalfreyze I tried next was amongst the top in the UK I have had, including the old Mogul Bradford. The curry sauce was done to perfection. Flavour is everything. I will be going back next week to try new dishes.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Glenn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    121
    26
    6
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfecto!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The restaurant is very well presented with a very warm feel and the food is excellently cooked and has a very original flavour. The service was second to none and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a top Indian restaurant in Coleshill.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank 350ash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We had to stay over on our way back to North East from Cornwall and managed to accidentally find this gem. Pleased that we did. Couldn't believe how reasonable the prices were in relation to the quality of the food. Would recommend

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank Trevor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coleshill, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best in Coleshill”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

This is the best Indian/Bangladeshi restaurant in Coleshill. The food and service are always exceptional and the restaurant itself is very spacious and tastefully decorated,and not cramped like some of the others I ordered a Lamb Rogan,my wife a Chicken Curry and our friend a Prawn Balti which were all excellent followed by coffee and complimentary brandy and baileys. Reasonable prices and altogether a great evening,thanks to you all,Dave.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank unhappydave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

On the night we visited it was very busy whch is always a good sign of quality. Meal was excellent meal with great service.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Buzzsaw2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dreamers Indian Cusine also viewed

Coleshill, Warwickshire
Coleshill, Warwickshire
 
Coleshill, Warwickshire
Coleshill, Warwickshire
 

Been to Dreamers Indian Cusine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing