We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lodge looking towards Snowdonia
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Lodge looking towards Snowdonia
View from surrounding hills
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Llandyrnog, Denbigh, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TanisLB
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Quite simply stunning ! Location is breath taking, the lodge is so cosy, warm and has everything you could possibly need to cwtch down.

Came in February and the wood burner was epic as was the shower! Will be back for sure - Rob & Maron thank you so much!!

View from the front garden x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
Thanks for such a great review Tanis. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay.
Rob and Maren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JJones195...
1 review
“Glyn Arthur Lodge”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A quiet corner of an amazing land, the lodge was perfect, the silence deafening and the lack of light polution made our second stay a joy. We have booked a third stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Feb 2017
Thanks for the review John, we look forward to having you back.
Rob and Maren
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennifer...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderful stay in the Welsh hills”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have just returned from a wonderfully relaxing stay at this charming lodge. Perfect for walking in the hills, stunning views and a proper "away from it all" experience. Local town still easy distance and typical local pub just down (a long way down, you really are in the hills!) the track. We really can't wait to go back. Perfect couples retreat or for a little family like ours! Alfie our Labrador loved it possibly even more than us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2017
Thanks for such a great review Simon. Glad you enjoyed it, hopefully see you soon.
Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing