We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Immerse
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Dixons Creek
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Yarra Valley Estate(Dixons Creek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarra Valley Lodge(Chirnside Park)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Yarra Valley Motel(Lilydale)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
26
10
8
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
10
8
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely weddingstaff were attentivenext morningbride and groomstay overnightwedding receptionyarra valleyfamily weddinglovely vineyardwine tastingchapelceremonyvenuecelebrantbottleaccommodationwinery
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We recently stayed at Immerse and found the whole experience exceptional. The accommodation was set up in a way that you didn't want to leave your room. Very comfortable and relaxing. We did leave our room to enjoy the magnificent gardens and surrounds. We also made our way to the restaurant which was a fantastic dining experience. The food selection combined with excellent service and obviously a great chef complimented a great weekend. We will be back.

Room Tip: All are fantastic
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frances H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

A wedding over the weekend enabled us to explore the Yarra Valley and we're so glad we did. We visited The TarraWarra Museum of Art, The Yarra Valley Chocolaterie and The Dairy Cheese Shop all of which were fantastic. The wedding was at Immerse - what a great venue. Fantastic food and wine, ceremony in a beautiful chapel in the vineyard and drinks on a terrace overlooking the gardens. Stayed in a great room, very modern, clean and spacious with a little deck that had views of the vineyard. Breakfast next morning was sensational - smashed avo a winner and good coffee.

Room Tip: The rooms with the views of the vineyard are great
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We recently rented out 20 rooms at Immerse for our 10 th wedding anniversary ( we got married there 10 years ago ) ..
Our guests were a mix of family and friends we also organised ,dinner bed and breakfast ..
Where to start the rooms are lovely each quite different ,but all very comfortable ,clean and great views of the beautiful gardens and vineyard ..
Our dinner was superb and the care and attention from the staff was not only very appreciated ,but impeccable ..
Then the. Breakfast ,well my son had two as they were just delicious ,every choice on the menu was ,just the best..all our guests were raving about both the food and the care and attention we received ..
Immerse is a wonderful venue for weddings ,anniversaries and functions ,it offers a very professional approach ,but has a family friendly appeal..

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely,but we liked room 1 in the original building or room 8 the wedding suite
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jillian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed here a couple of weekends ago - absolutely perfect!! Having the restaurant, close to other vineyards, beautiful food and accommodation make this a great getaway! Staff also very helpful and attentive, booked us a winery tour with no fuss at the last minute. Hope to come back one day soon - have been dreaming about the spa bath and chocolate fondant!! Affordable luxury with the added bonus of mouth watering food and exceptional wine!

Room Tip: Just go - you won't regret it!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Puddle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2014

Went to an amazing wedding on the weekend at Immerse. The ceremony was held in a gorgeous chapel amongst the vines. Food in the restaurant was fantastic - my pork belly was amazing and my wife reckons the salmon was 10/10. Stayed the night in a king suite - spotlessly clean, very modern, nice big ensuite with a spa bath, and a terrific deck with views of the vineyard. Breakfast next day was a highlight - try the smashed avocado. Will definitely be going back for a weekend away.

Room Tip: Go for the king suites with the decks that have views up the vineyard
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colinjclarkson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews