We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Getaway in the Yarra Valley”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dixons Creek, Yarra Glen, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tina R
1 review
“Amazing Getaway in the Yarra Valley”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The Studio at Yarra Valley is amazing! The view from the deck is second to none, the appliances and features of the home are great quality, Ann and Ted are lovely hosts and very easy to communicate with. This has been my second visit to the property, and I will definitely be returning. Highly recommend for a romantic couples trip!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2018
Dear Tina,
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased to have return guests and that you had another great experience.
Warm regards
Ann and Ted
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Longuevil...
Sydney
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Secluded relaxing studio that has been designed with great flair and attention to detail.”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We spent just one night at The Studio - we could have stayed much longer.
It is a great location with soothing views over the Yarra Valley.
A perfect place for a relaxing weekend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thankyou for your review, we are glad you had a nice time and look forward to hosting you again. Every season has something to offer in the Yarra Valley.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
West Lakes, Australia
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

You know you’re onto a good thing when you’re already planning your return.

Ann has thought about everything, giving the place an amazing cozy feeling for the weekend vacation or to explore the region.

Communication was great leading up to the trip as we were arriving late and they were very accommodating, especially considering we arrived at 1 am after cancelled flights.

It’s not common you get to say the photos don’t do the place justice but this is very much the case.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2018
Hi Chris
Thankyou for your review. We are so pleased you had a nice stay albeit being cut short by flight got delays. Great to hear you are wanting to return. The Yarra Valley has so much to offer any season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing