We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We enjoyed it ! esp.Garlic Naan.”
Review of 3D's Goa

3D's Goa
Ranked #55 of 106 Restaurants in Baga
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian, Italian, Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“We enjoyed it ! esp.Garlic Naan.”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

it s a big beautiful restaurant on the corner of baga road .

the view can be river depending on your seat .

with nice music and caring waiters and a Relatively wide choices on menu .

Do not forget Garlic naan and cheese garlic naan .

I tried it with Chicken tikka masala and it was really Delicious .

try it !

its good for family , couples , freinds , and solo !

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank l-shv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    11
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Palampur, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Lovely Place in Goa”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

hiiii
I visted in Goa, November 2013 and I had dinner here in 3D'S ,, i think its a remarkable place and advice my freinds to go there... .. restaurant has very nice atmosphere best staff .. cleaness is preferable and staff was very cooperative in servicing .. The night I was there, was wonderful, live music was going on and stage was full of dancing couples.... I only say, Don't forget to be 3D'S.... if you plan to visit Goa.
thanks

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank kulethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“3D's - the best restaurant in Baga, Goa”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Very nice food and drinks, perfect atmosphere and interior!!! One of the best restaurants in Baga beach, placed closed to Nazri Resort Hotel.
If you will come with your friends once - you would come back every day!
Try the best Pina Colada in Goa and other special cocktails.
Very kind staff and owner of this restaurant Sanjay!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vict0ria26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful food destination in Goa!”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

This restaurant is located close to Baga beach and provides a serene garden dining experience.

We were a group of 5 friends, and we tried several food items. The food here is delicious! The staff were very friendly and the ambience was amazing too! A must-try restaurant in Goa!!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank KarthikRajj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Most romantic place in Goa.”
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Very nice garden sitting with live music. Many sitting options like Cabana, bed, and BBQ table. Overall great experience.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Manish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 3D's Goa also viewed

Baga, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 
Baga, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to 3D's Goa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing