We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“5 Star service at Hotel Sai Baga to Sai Nayak” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Sai Baga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Sai Baga
Ranked #11 of 35 Baga B&B and Inns
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 Star service at Hotel Sai Baga to Sai Nayak”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

I stayed for 3 nights last weeken. All5 room boys & receptionists Khokum & Rudrapratap Yadav were very prompt, kind & made my stay very nice & pleasant. I am going from 17sep -20sept. Strongly recommend all tourists to avail of off-season value for money offer by owner Mr M. Tallah. Situated opp Tito's lane very convenient to enjoy beach & other places around &shops & restaurants.

Room Tip: I choose room no 106 or any other ground floor room to aid speedy &super quick room service
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sailovesbaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    30
    27
    18
    11
    13
See reviews for
24
23
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

Hello everyone I booked hotel for January2014 stay for 4days. We booked ac room with morning breakfas(bread omlet with tea)t this hotel is located near to baga beach this is the best about the hotel it has no power generator we faced 1 complete day without power and hotel manager is helpful in all the thing like getting the trip plan in goa. Best thing in the hotel room contain fridge its helpful to store the food and cupboard with lock and it contains airtel disk connection to northindian pack

Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank manisampath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Very good hotel and sevice with reasonable price. Honeymoon perpuse it is very gooo Ooverall excelent.
Very good hotel and sevice with reasonable price. Honeymoon perpuse it is very gooo Ooverall excelent.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Tapas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

Great Buget Hotel, near the party lane with good staff and okay rooms, for a budget traveller it's a great place to stay as you never stay in a hotel room for long time, had issue with our rooms AC but the owner changed our room.

Room Tip: Don't take the ground floor rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohsin86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

We're backpacking so we are used to basic. The plus points were we had a fridge, TV, a lock on our room and the staff were nice enough. The negatives:

Dirty walls (stained)
Dirty bathroom
Old thin bed sheets
Terrible breakfast (warmed bread is not toast)




Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Jacksonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Baga hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Baga hotels
0.1 mi away
The Baga Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bonanza
Hotel Bonanza
#9 of 25 in Baga
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Riverside
Hotel Riverside
#20 of 25 in Baga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Nazri Resort Hotel
Nazri Resort Hotel
#8 of 25 in Baga
4.0 of 5 bubbles 743 reviews
0.2 mi away
Colonia Santa Maria (CSM)
0.1 mi away
Casa Baga
Casa Baga
#15 of 25 in Baga
3.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sai Baga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Baga

Property: Hotel Sai Baga
Address: Sauna Vadoo Titos Lane, Baga 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > Baga
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Baga
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Sai Baga 2.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Sai Baga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Sai Baga Goa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing