We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it...!!!”
Review of Britto's

Britto's
Ranked #5 of 106 Restaurants in Baga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$15
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth it...!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We went to brittos for the 1st time without having any prior reviews or information, but once we got out of there, we went 3 more times to have delicious and tasty food, the dishes they have is with naturals spices and they taste so delicious, the quality and quantity was satisfying and the service also was good. if i go again to Goa, i will definitely visit BRITTO's for sure.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam_thomas0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,770 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    838
    1,111
    515
    167
    139
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Place to relax chill and enjoy karaoke nights”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Its a nice and lively place where u can enjoy your drinks and food. I went there with a couple of friends and wasn't bored at all...The service is quite good..Alcohol served was chilled and food was delicious with a variety to offer..overall the experience was good and yeah the best time to step in is at evening..

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jatin_1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhubaneswar, India
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Loved it to the core”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We had heard a lot about this place and it truly won our hearts. Located at the very famous Baga beach, it was easy to reach there. First day we had gone there to have our lunch and we were surprised with the huge crowd even at 3pm. No doubt it was a very famous place to hangout. Stir fried noodles and tandoori chicken were amazing. The next day being Tuesday, we were searching for a good vegetarian restaurant for having dinner and Britto's was the 1st name that came to our minds. The candle lit table, romantic song at the background and the cool breeze of Arabian Sea made the place so ethereal. Tomato tagliatelle, veg manchurian, schezwan fried rice and blueberry smoothie satiated our hungerpangs.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pearl_travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Food and Music”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Had a wonderful time having Dinner there. Just next to the beach the view is amazing. Overall nice experience of music and food.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SheetalMohla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Food to die for”
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Food at Baga is one thing which cant be missed when you are at Goa... If you are a sea food lover Praws curry & Fish curry rice is something you should try. To end it blueberry cheese cake is just amazing

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ritesh_reddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Britto's also viewed

Vagator, North Goa District
Calangute, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Baga, North Goa District
 

Been to Britto's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing