We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
United-21 Resort Mahabaleshwar
Nearby Hotels
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$239
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Grand Legacy(Mahabaleshwar)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bella Vista Resort(Mahabaleshwar)
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
West Hill(Mahabaleshwar)(Great Value!)
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Rajesh(Mahabaleshwar)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
35
34
45
10
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
34
45
10
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswiss countryswimming poolbreakfast buffetroom was spacioustourist pointsroom service isgood quality foodkids play areabig propertykate's pointfood tastenice propertymaintained propertynice experiencecomfortable staymarket placeresort
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2012

Happened to visit the hotel with family for a special occasion. Booked it from internet & there I was in trouble. Booked (1 Standard & 1 deluxe ). Rooms were just horrible just opposite to what they offered in our package. Very Small & dingy with poor maintenance. The other facilities such as Swimming pool are just a waste of space. Enter the Disc area & it will be your worst nightmares coming true. On expressing our displeasure on the standard & quality of room & they obliged & shifted us to the Premium category rooms which are located just over the reception area only because they weren’t booked .These are the only rooms in good shape.. Food is the only positive part in this place. The overall experience was bad.

Room Tip: Rooms above Reception area ( Premium ) are the only rooms in a better shape..
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ethenhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

Cheating, Price less to stay at hotel, Food can't be tolerable, All rooms are third class, About services i can say just like tea stall. I suggest you guys please dont do the mistakes which i did - Anil Navelkar

Room Tip: Go to Blue Country Resorts
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anilnavelkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I happen to visit and stay in this resort in August 2012. I found that the rooms are too small (Especially the Standard and deluxe). Only difference between Standard and deluxe is the AC. Nothing else. The balconies were by Metal sheets (might be due to heavy rains) but this made the room very worst and no ventilation. There was heavy leakage from the roof of the toilet, so you can imagine how you can spend your 10 mins over there (which is infact necessary atleast once a day). The overall experience was bad about the room. The food is too much costly. You will get same quality food in market in half price. Also the hotel is not exactly in Mahabaleshwar but in outskirts, so the feel of fog (Kohra) was not there.

Room Tip: Carry Umbrella for Toilet due to heavy leakage in rainy season. Try to get room with good ventilation
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pramod V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2012

I would likt to take time out and write about the wonderfull experience i encountered for my trip recently. Excellent ambience. Good Room service and there have been instances wherein the transport was arranged in a flash. The Managers wer very friendly and treated with utmost courtesy. The food was terrific and the swimming pool was maintained very well.
This is one of the places i would want to visit again as it changes my impression about the typical "RESORT" wherein you find drunkards lying all over the place. A good place to visit along with your family.

Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
2  Thank AdyRulzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Just came back from the trip... I like the overall service of hotel.... rooms are good, food is good too (sometimes too oily though).. room service was excellent and staff were cordial and courteous...

Hotel is located 4.5 lm from ST stand, Mahabaleshwar... hence if you want to visit the mahabaleshwar market u got to cough up 400 bucks ( to and fro) which is too much....next will take my car along :)

Overall Good experience.

Room Tip: Space on dance floor is too cramp... Pool- Table cloth need replacement...
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DharmeshMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews