We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
35
8
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
8
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money comfortable stay venna lake piyush km points market
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel through MakeMyTrip on last minute.
Value for money and great hospitality and customer service.
Stayed for a short weekend break.
Rooms are clean, maintained and spacious with balcony seating area.
Location is perfect as it’s on the main road.
Their in-house restaurant serves has delicious veg and non-veg food and is decently priced. Room service is very good. Parking is available free of charge.
There’s a small play area for children.
Would recommend this hotel definately you’re looking for a short stay with decent facilities.
They have indoor board games like Ludo, chess which the guests can use whenever they like.
Thanks to Mr. Piyush and the staff of J & K motel for making our stay comfortable and taking care of our requests. Would definately visit next time.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Queen9229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush Kumar G, Guest Relations Manager at JK Motels & Delight Foods, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Dear Ms.Jalpa Rathod,

Greetings from JK Motels & Delight Foods, Mahabaleshwar!

We really appreciate the time and the effort that you have put into writing this review.

Your feedback is shared with the team at the hotel and they are delighted to know of your positive experience. We shall endeavor to provide even better service the next time you visit to us.

My team and me look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and please do not hesitate to get in touch with us for any further requirements.

Warm Regards,
Piyush K. Goswami
Manager- Guest Relation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We visited Jk Motels. It's a very good hotel. Nice and clean rooms as well as restaurant service and food is also very good. Staff are very polite with guests. They also arrange taxis for sightseeing. We would like to thank Mr. Pandey for making our stay to pleasant.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rohit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush Kumar G, Public Relations Manager at JK Motels & Delight Foods, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for reviewing & Recommending JK Motels 7 Delight Foods.

We are really pleased that we delivered up to your expectations. We will continue to work towards enhancing the guest experience further. We look forward to welcome you again, let your other friends know about us!

Best Regards
Piyush

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

It was very good stay..i have stayed with my family...room were nice...good service...good food...and very nice location from market to all the points also. Piyush was very supportive from booking till check out.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sab22moin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush Kumar G, Public Relations Manager at JK Motels & Delight Foods, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Mr. Moin,

Namaskar!

Thank You for taking the time to review JK Motels & Delight Foods on TripAdvisor. It gives us great pleasure to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It is feedback such as yours that inspires our staff to constantly strive for excellence and to make sure our guests leave with fond memories of the hotel.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our Motel for another memorable holiday.

Best Regards,
Piyush

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed in the Motel from 14th-16th of may. The Hotel is beautiful.It is on the main road. But once in the hotel it feels superb. The Reception is scented with a beautiful and calming fragrance. The staff is very helpful and courteous. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast is Kids play area is awesome.. also the food is great we took in room dining for lunch and restaurant for dinner. It was good. spa is a not there.They provided complimentary car cleaning .... which was awesome as the car got dirty going to the narrow roads to old Mahabaleshwar. also restaurant rates are discounted which is an added plus. Also the They provide Ludo, Snake & Ladder, Chess, Playing cards Etc. in the room which we enjoyed a lot. we spent first day afternoons in room only. The swimming pool is awesome. Kids enjoyed watching & Playing with rabbits. There is an outdoor play area for small kids with soft padded floors. all in all a great experience. The manager and supporting staff are extremely courteous and helpful.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kaushik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush Kumar G, Public Relations Manager at JK Motels & Delight Foods, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for taking out the time to share your review with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know your stay with us was a fantastic one. We at JK Motels & Delight Foods take pride in orchestrating seamless experiences for our guests. It is a delight to know our team was able to do that for you.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Piyush

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We recently visited Mahabaleshwar as per our yearly visit and this time preferred to stay at JK Motels looking at the reviews. We were very much satisfied with the service ambience and the extra ordinary food over there. They also went ahead and made our travel arrangements where they arranged a decent car for Mumbai and sight seeing as well. Truly humble people.
Thanks to team JK Motels and Delight Foods. See you next year.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank muchkund v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Piyush Kumar G, Public Relations Manager at JK Motels & Delight Foods, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from JK Motels & Delight Foods!

A beautifully penned down review like yours is a perfect start to our day. Please accept our hearty gratitude for the appreciation and for sharing it with us on TripAdvisor. Indeed, the various facets of our hospitality have been designed keeping in mind the tastes of our guests and are modifiable to meet the requirements. Giving you a perfect stay is our endeavor and your appreciation is a testament of the excellence we strive for.

Thank you again for acknowledging the warm hospitality we offer. Earning your patronage is a reward that we cherish and we hope that we will get many more opportunities to impress you with our impeccable services.

We thank you for being in our hospitality and look forward to welcoming you again when your travel brings you back to this part of city.

Thanks & Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews