We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Boutique Hotel Adriatic
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Orebic
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Rosa, California
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“beautiful room”
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We stayed in the room named "Paulina" which was beautiful, with interesting windows, stone walls, a four-poster bed, and a view of the sea. Korcula is a short ferry ride. We had a good meal at the hotel's restaurant, which is right on the water.

Room Tip: Paulina is a great room.
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank turningfool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Dear Guest!
Thank you for your visit to our Boutique Hotel Adriatic and for your kind comment!
We are glad to hear that you had a lovely holiday here in Orebić and you enjoyed in our Deluxe room named "Paulina". We hope to see you soon and take this opportunity to greet you warmly.
Regards from all our team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    12
    3
    3
    0
See reviews for
8
67
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Sliema, Malta
Level 6 Contributor
190 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

This is an old Church that was transformed in the best small hotel I never experience.
The rooms are really beautifull,all amenities and wonderfull view to the sea.
All is about people,the owner and the staff are all ears for your needs.
The food is wonderfull and the dinner with the taste of the best wines,a memorable experience.
I really recommend to stay in this very special place.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank coquelicotbretagne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear!
Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Boutique Hotel Adriatic. You kind words are very much appreciated and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.
Hope to see you again. Have a nice trips in this year!
Kind regards,
Adriatic team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Korcula Town, Croatia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We made the short trip from Korcula to the lovely Hotel Adriatic for two nights. Gracious staff, beautiful accomodations, superb food, fine wine...this was our best Christmas yet in Croatia. We were greeted by Sandro, a man with a charming smile, a great personality and the voice of a klapa singer. Owners Igor and Sabine are so kind and attentive. Friends met us Christmas Day and we enjoyed a superb Christmas dinner topped off with wine made by Igor's father. Cannot recommend this hotel enough!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MBR06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Guest!
We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful feedback about your recent stay in Adriatic Boutique Hotel. We are glad to read your great comments about our hotel, food and hotel team members. It is very nice for us to know that you value the efforts of our staff and remember all their names. We all thank you and Sandro send you special greeting.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.
Adriatic team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

We came to the Hotel Adriatic for a weekend getaway. We love the place. Every room is a seaside view. Entire hotel was just renoavated and very well done. The staff, especially Daniel took care of all our needs, from a welcome drink to serving our dinner. The owner is always on site and is more than happy to share his story of how he restored it. My wife and I highly recommend the boutique Hotel Adriatic.

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank FRANK J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 3 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for a positive comment. It gives us great pleasure to see that you had a nice time in Adriatic Boutique Hotel. I'm glad that you pointed out our nice view from all our rooms on the endless blue sea and island of Korčula. We try as much as possible to have a good service in the hotel and in the restaurant. I will also let to know Daniel to this nice review.

Sincerely, Adriatic team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We stayed here in October for our mini honeymoon break and had the most amazing time. My husband had arranged champagne and flowers for our room on arrival and the room itself was lovely, had four poster bed and a gorgeous balcony overlooking the sea. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the service is excellent - we were made to feel very special during our stay. Breakfast and dinner at the hotel's restaurant were of the highest quality and the portions are generous. Full 5 stars!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrMrsKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 8 November 2013
Dear Guest!
Thank you for your review of Adriatic Boutique Hotel. We're so happy to read of your fantastic honeymoon spent at our resort. It was an honor being a part of this special occasion in your lives. It's so great to know that we can exceed your expectations during your stay and we can't wait to welcome you back in some near future wonderful experience.
Best regards from all Adriatic team!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingscourt
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Have eaten in this wonderful Restaurant on several occasions and thoroughly enjoyed. However, my husband and I had lunch here last Sunday with family from Ireland and Canada. What a treat---- had a table right beside the sea in the outdoor Restaurant shaped like a boat, and whilst waiting for our meal watched the locals going out to fish for their evening catch and this was followed by a stunning sunset. The waiter spoke perfect English and was most charming-- with a rather wonderful operatic singing voice! The entrees were fab--- especially the octopus salads and all main courses were superb. From fresh yellow tail fish, beef steaks to fresh sea bass along with great seasonal vegetables and potatoes --- this was really a culinary delight and enjoyed by one and all. Needless to say the amazing Posip white wine from the nearby beautiful island of Korcula went down a treat. We are real foodies-- so if you are in this fantastic fishing village of Orebic and need a meal--- take our advice and make that 8 or 9 minute walk from the Port to this lovely spot for a super gastronomic experience. We know one couple who stayed in the small but perfectly formed boutique hotel belonging to this restaurant and they loved the attention they received and raved about the quirky, most comfortable bedroom they had with fantastic panoramic sea views. We also feel it would be the perfect spot for a most relaxing, away from it all,winter holiday destination. Go on---give it a try.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aideen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear valued guest,
our Team of restaurant "Stari Kapetan"is so happy , what a comment.
To satisfy our guests and see them returning, makes us proud and gives us the power to continue our mission, of serving good food and vine in Orebić. We look already forward to your return visit.
Best Regards from Hotel Adriatic & restauran Stari Kapetan team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seattle
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 October 2013

We happened upon this lovely, small, family owned hotel by the sea after driving all day. We were happily surprised to find out there was a room available at a very reasonable price and with a view of the sea. Teo, a kind and helpful member of the hotel staff, checked us in and graciously showed us our room which was lovely. The location is awesome, beautiful and relaxing; the restoration is impeccable and the owner and staff are wonderful hosts. The breakfast was delicious....anything we wanted including delicious Dalmatian pancakes...yum! We went to Korcula the next day and were planning to stay there but came back to this hotel for a second night because it was ideal and we ound nothing to compare in Korcula. Upon our return we were enthusiastically welcomed back by the owner and we luckily scored the last available room for that evening. We finished the evening with a wonderful, delicious meal in the hotel's seaside restaurant. The black risotto and seabass were delicious!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dsynovec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriatic H, Front Office Manager at Boutique Hotel Adriatic, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at Adriatic Boutique Hotel . We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay on account of the friendliness of our team members and the given attention which continued throughout your stay. We look already forward to your return visit.
Best regards from Hotel Adriatic & restaurant Stari Kapetan team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Orebic
1.0 mi away
Aminess Grand Azur Hotel
0.8 mi away
Hotel Bellevue
Hotel Bellevue
#3 of 12 in Orebic
67 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Indijan
Hotel Indijan
#4 of 12 in Orebic
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Korsal
Hotel Korsal
#1 of 30 in Korcula Island
274 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Orsan
Hotel Orsan
#10 of 12 in Orebic
68 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Liburna
Hotel Liburna
#2 of 30 in Korcula Island
183 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Adriatic? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Adriatic

Property: Boutique Hotel Adriatic
Address: Shet. Kneza Domagoja 8, Orebic 20250, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Peljesac Peninsula > Orebic
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Orebic
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Adriatic 4*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique Hotel Adriatic is a romantic 4-star hotel with spacious and elegant rooms. It has an excellent restaurant where guests can enjoy the traditional specialties, prepared according to local recipes, and Peljesac finest wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Boutique Hotel Adriatic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing