We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nous en parleront autour de nous...”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Crotoy
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Villa Saint Georges
Ranked #5 of 12 Le Crotoy B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank granyvero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (102)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 102 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Francis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marato M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
electrogene, Propriétaire at Villa Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Valou10270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
electrogene, Propriétaire at Villa Saint Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre "Galet" au 2ème étage avec vue sur la mer..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Astrid B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: la chambre "soleil levant" n'a pas du vue sur mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Crotoy
0.4 mi away
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
#2 of 5 in Le Crotoy
324 reviews
3.4 mi away
Logis Auberge de la Dune
Logis Auberge de la Dune
#5 of 5 in Le Crotoy
274 reviews
8.3 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Belle Dune
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Les Aviateurs
0.2 mi away
Les Tourelles
Les Tourelles
#3 of 5 in Le Crotoy
476 reviews
0.3 mi away
L'Auberge de la Marine
L'Auberge de la Marine
#1 of 5 in Le Crotoy
217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Saint Georges? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Saint Georges

Address: Victor Petit, 80550 Le Crotoy, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Le Crotoy
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Le Crotoy
Price Range: £51 - £116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the wonderful resort of Le Crotoy, we have five comfortable bedrooms with magnificent sea views. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Villa Saint Georges Le Crotoy, Somme, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing