We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jeune équipe motivée et sympa”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Le Crotoy
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Au Relais de la Maye
Ranked #10 of 12 Le Crotoy B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Literie confortable - drap nickel - seul léger bémol : propreté acceptable mais à revoir en profonde...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cathdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (197)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 197 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jolipseudonyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank simsim93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrebernadette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bernadette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Crotoy
1.1 mi away
Logis Auberge de la Dune
Logis Auberge de la Dune
#5 of 5 in Le Crotoy
274 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
Hotel de la Baie de Somme
#2 of 5 in Le Crotoy
325 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Restaurant du Cap Hornu
Hotel Restaurant du Cap Hornu
#2 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Les Pilotes
Hotel Les Pilotes
#3 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
373 reviews
2.5 mi away
Les Tourelles
Les Tourelles
#3 of 5 in Le Crotoy
482 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Colonne de Bronze
La Colonne de Bronze
#5 of 7 in Saint-Valery-sur-Somme
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Au Relais de la Maye? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Au Relais de la Maye

Address: 687 rue Georges Doudoux | Saint firmin, 80550 Le Crotoy, France
Region: France > Hauts-de-France > Somme > Le Crotoy
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Le Crotoy
Price Range: £51 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Au Relais De La Maye Le Crotoy, Somme, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing